Forgotten Farewell

5 3
I can't recall when was the
Last time we saw each other
I can't recall when was the
Place that make us go apart
I can't recall what happened
Before we went far away

I can't believe that our
Memories were just a tale
Ended in fancy coffin
An idiot buried
In dim and gloomy graveyard

In spite of past long years
I miserably missed you
I didn't got a chance to
Say how much you mean to me
And tell that I'm here for you

My tears make you so lonely
But who am I to hurt you?
I don't want to make you cry
So i tried hard to smile
And freshen the faded years

Your jokes and laughs make my day
Until God took you away
He brought you to heaven
There you can live peacefully
Away from solitude world
Away from miserable life

Without waving a hand
You left a forgotten farewell.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

🥺 so sad 😭 nasan na siya kinuha ba ni Lord?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

This is really touching..... It is a very good work. Thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so mean and really break my heart.😿 I hope your doing fine. Life goes on. Stay strong to you. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job is read cash site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago