Best Friend

0 15
I'd like to distance myself from you
Because I want to be fair with you
You treat me as a friend
And truly we are the best of friends

But in everyday that we are together
I have this feeling that grows deeper
I thought it was only an admiration
Then always put me in a good condition


Then i asked my heart one day
Am I in love with my best friend?
For as the flower bloom everyday
So is my feeling for you... I just can't say...

And as days passed, the more this feeling grew
But the more I hold back my feelings for you
The more I want to say I LOVE YOU
But... I don't want to destroy our FRIENDSHIP

3
$ 0.00

Comments

best friend, best friends, well I don't really use this word because I can't seem to find anyone who deserve this title in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, kinda sounded like a best friend / love story. It showed the struggle. But overall it was nice to read. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being friends is better than lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago