Read.cash impact

18 29
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

it @Jadeliyi here today, I celebrate over 100+ subscriber today . Having so much running through and being place on a tight kind of point reduction for allegedly having more than four accounts ☹️☹️☹️ (hows is that possible) well I fill withdrawn a bit. Until I saw some thing that lighting me up. Well am a kind of some one that think too much and at time I do manual writing putting my thoughts into book by pen and paper is something I do find difficult at most time even writing them in a document seem difficult as I venture into different online research.

I found out read.cash from one of my friend who does much of online writing . As experience with other has make me stop doing Fiverr and others. I love the idea of read.cash though my first days I was still trying to get things rights since my friend only read it and didn't dwell on it very well. So in the beginning I don't know how things goes.

I have meet people on read.cash both in my country and abroad, which are very good people even I haven't seen them. Read.cash as help me quite so much thoughts and put them down so much in writings as a way to express my idea and quit so much thought as I dwell very well on read wonderful people comments and articles and engagingly with people idea. Very sage people like @Hanzell has different way to express their sincere feeling regards my bias and one-sided article and I do appreciate the personality. @Bestie as being someone I admire for his very comprehensive article. Impressive brains also like @ADEPRETTY are good people in communication and expression, they are just cool . And @SirPotato I a funny man that has to be sent back to the potatoes kingdom . I can't also forget also my honesty buddy @Asif_135 . Also @Cristy and @Reo who ensure and motivates with upvote to writes more . And so many more who I put on my dear heart that I might not put them here, but they are all amazing people.

Well I was motivated by @esciisc to appreciate every and just to thank everyone for this over 100+ subscribers I should have do a little give away. But there are lots of point reduction 😌😌😌. I promise to do something when things get back to normal.

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-daa33464

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

hey bro congrats for your success...pray for you...you will be go ahead... and your success is really soon...you have a great talent bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are rightly acknowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation bro & many more success to come. We will always try to do best for readcash & the members around here by writing quality articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations man, really happy for you🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really happy for your achievement dear... Many many congratulations... I wish u all the success..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you are E here my bro you are so welcome I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your milestone and I'm happy to have been a part of it along the way at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌 you have been very good dear, thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations more power. keep up the good work and more blessings to come... good morning. have a pleasant day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you too you are such a darling .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your feat. Wish you more success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you too you are the very best things to meet with make you you doo good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great achievement Bro.... Congratulations to you, more wins and achievement I wish you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my bro you are more appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my..... From the start youve been a wonderful friend full with words... I love you reasoning, i love your support all time....you are a good man with a good heart. Just keep it up dear and keep been you, no matter what others says.... Welcome to the over 100subscribers world....🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy lovely dear you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations in advance.. 😊 Keep motivated sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago