Make a wish

26 33
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good morning my people Make a wish and place it in your heart. Anything you want, everything you want. Do you have it? Good. Now believe it can come true. This believe is what really drive you as you put your mind into possibility rather than filling thoughts. You never know where the next miracles going to come from, the next memory, the next smile, the next wish to come true. But if you believe that its right around the corner, you open your heart and mind to the possibility of it, to the certainty of it, you just might get the thing you’re wishing for. The world is full of magic. You just have to believe in it. So make your wish Now and believe in it with all your heart. Yes only then could the wishes be realistic and achievable as a purpose.

Have nice day today and be always positive .

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

oh thnk u brother for your wish...everybody love wish...birthday wish,married wish everything people love it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles as so happy you devoted time to check out this my writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish the same for u man....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bro long Time how have you been. It has been a while good to see you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very inspiring dear..you make a wish and then think positively with hardwork ..and all of your wish come true...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the wish should be a realistic one , an achivable one work towards it and the change would happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear... it's really true happen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes nenen with hardwork and determination we can achieve anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly Angiee....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I wish students resumed this month. I wish for a favour today and I know it will come to pass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well bro they are already that's something that we should all hope for within next week our institution may start bringing news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope it's realistic this month though. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much I friend, I truly believe that my wishes and dreams will come true. I'll hold in to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy that this finds you and you would make the right decisions to influence your wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am making a wish & believing that it will come true for me. I have made several wishes till now but only few have come true for me but lets hope things will turnaround from now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for a turn around I believe this wish are achievable one .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Full of inspiration dear...right now if i should make a wish🤔 it will be on money cos am broke☹️ i hope my dream comes through as am working towards it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh about that is something finance is just a major thing , the lord sha supply all our needs in full.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so inspired by this dear brother... After reading this ...my mindset have changed... Now am about to make a wish and start working on it.✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's the best it to work with it that would make the best of things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct dear brother 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made my wish and keep it in my heart...I hope it will come true one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes keep it within you and do what do achieve it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make a wish, this brings hope , strength and joy back into the lives , wishes are actually important if you think about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope you do make one and sttay committed with the wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago