Time Heals all Wounds

28 35
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Our journey begins when you confessed to me.

Your sweet words and kind gesture that make me love you.

Your simple gestures that makes me giggle.

From simply carrying my bag and walking me home.

From simply wiping my sweat and making me cool.

From simply giving me flowers and chocolates.

From simply understanding my mood swings.

From simply making me smile all the time.

Those are the memories that worth reminiscing.

We have an arguments at times,

But we never let the day passed that we're not okay.

Then, one day you suddenly change.

You change the way you treat me.

You became cold.

Our arguments suddey last for long.

We didn't talked and sort things out.

You just change.

I asked you why, but you just turned your back.

You said your just tired, that you need to rest.

I gave you what you want.

Time...

Space...

I gave you time and space to breathe, but our relationship slowly fallin' apart.

I've tried to talk to you, but you refused to.

Suddenly I realized, that your not the guy I used to loved.

You change. Completely.

Every night I think of you,

Thinking of the days that I spent with you.

Happy memories we shared and promises we kept.

Everything...

One day, I saw you.

I saw you with someone new.

I asked you who she is, and you said just a friend you just met.

I believed on it, because I trust you.

But deep down in me I know she is someone special too.

The way you treat her, the way you glance at her.

Your eyes tell me that she is special to you.

We talked, and you confessed to me,

That you fall out of love to me,

And you fall in love with her.

It hurts... So much.

It feels that my heart brokes into thousands pieces.

I slapped you.

I cried.

I run away from you.

It hurts so much that I can't breathe.

In morning, I make myself busy so that I won't remember you.

But when the dark eats the light, I cried. Hugging my pillow and letting my tears fall from my face.

It really hurts and I don't know how to mend my wounded heart.

I've tried to moved on, but everytime I tried, memories are slowly flashing back. Happy memories.

Then again, tears falls from my face.

I am hurt and it hurts. But I know the sooner or later, I will forget you.

It hurts, you know, but for sure, time will heal my wounded heart.

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND COMMENT😊

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaahh😭😭😭 very saaadd😢.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😁 well it does happened to some. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Call off - fell out of love - fall inlove to another - break up😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No perfect relationship. Break up is the last solution if both of you are no longer happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaah.. You must know how to let go in this kind of situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a matter of great sorrow my dear 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right time heals all wounds I have experienced it already and time healed my wounded heart .I feel the emotions in every words and all the memories in my past relationship flash back but still I am happy because time healed my wounded heart.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Good to hear that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this your love story

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

No. Its just my own idea😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're totally right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article. Time really heals wounds. Time is one of the most important resource we could ever have. We have to use our time judiciously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It took a long time to heal somebodys wounded heart.. but it will heal eventually.. but me.. i heal my wounded heart. Mind.. soul in just a matter of time.. why.. if somebody hurt you.. you dont deserve him/her.. be thankful that person is gone to your life.. they dont deserve your love.. good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As time passes by,your wounded heart will be healed.You just need to wait for it,make yourself busy and don't let him/her occupy your mind again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thanks for the advice. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will move on soon,just eat a lot haha jk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😂😂 thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Divert your attention to food haha that's what i meant lol😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened"❤ One of may fav quote. Hope it helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really does! 😊 thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago