Photos I Keep

13 15
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Why do we buy phones? For what reasons?

Our phones nowadays can do a lot of things. Through our phones we can easily communicate with our loved ones, texting, calling, and video chatting. Through our phones we can watch movies and read books. Through our phone we can listen to music. And through our phones we can capture every moment and every thing. Our phones has a lot of purpose.

We actually can't imagine our life without phones, right?

My reason for buying cellphone is for communication and for listening to music. Since I lived far away from my parents, phone is the only means of an easy communication. To tell you honestly, I am a person who rarely texts and call (make a call or answer a call). And I think the main used of my phone is for watching and listening music. I almost spend my time doing it. Before I sleep I watched movies and listened to music.

This past few weeks or months, I got hooked up in taking pictures. (Let's disregards my own photos and selfiesπŸ˜‰) Everytime I have the opportunity to take some photos I do so. I admit I'm not good but it's nice capturing good photos. I can't explain the feeling when I see the photos I take, but it was satisfying.

My phone now is running low because of some files and pictures. I rarely go outside because of the pandemic so I have a here few photos and a lot of my selfies (which I can't share. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜)

I am sure many of you can relate with me. Phones which about to have full storage because of lots of selfies and pictures that we can't delete.

Pictures are proof of the memories of the past. It makes us smile, laugh and cry especially when we realize that we change a lot... physically.

I remember during college, we laughed at our own pictures, right @esciisc ? Even now, I am sure you laughed, when you see the notification of your memories in your facebook account.

Back to the topic, since my phone is running low in storage, I need to delete some photos that I captured before. This is only few photos, photos that I can only share here. And the rest I am going to delete it without sharing. 😁

Here are some random photos that I keep.

I took this photo when I went to buy an egg in sari-sari store near by. This photo has a classic vibe and keep it until now.
I took this photo one night hoping to see the moon, but eventually it hides in the clouds.
The Power of Enhancement. This photo is the same photo above. I was bored and decided to explore the edit button and tried to enhance the photo and this the result.
I rarely went outside but everytime I went, a gumamela flower is always in it's full bloom.
On my way home after buying something in sari-sari store.
This photo was too old. It was 3 years ago I think, when we went to Quezon City Circle.

That's the few photos I can share. I don't know why I keep those photos. Anyway whatever the reason is I am going to delete it now.

Hope you like it. πŸ’š

Thanks for reading!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the photos also looks great and yes it is good to keep some photos as a memorabilia. One day, you'll look at them and feel the nostalgia. I'm curious about esciisc, she seem to have a lot of friends here since I can see her name being mentioned in some articles πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're actually friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My view to this your article personally, I keep photo for features and history

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the problem with oppo phones. The storage is always full πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowing na 32gb ang storage ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes Google Chrome take the lot of space on OPPO phones haha. Ang hassle na every month nagceclear data ako just to have some space haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Again you have shared some amazing photography. All the photographs are really awesome. I do appreciate your photography skill. Just keep it up dear:) And thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago