Many Say You Took Beautiful Photos

13 34
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening! It's me @Jabs .

I made this article to satisfy my confusion.

I subscribed @mr.mondal a few days a ago and I've been receiving notifications everytime he posted and published an article. But everytime I tried to view his articles, especially his articles about photography, I haven't seen any photo except the image he put as the lead image.

Here are some examples.

As you can see, this article was published 2 hours ago.
Posted 3 hours ago. I can't see any pictures again.
Posted yesterday but then again no pictures, except the lead image.

I noticed that he really loves taking pictures and created his own original article but I can't see any pictures in every articles.

I don't know if it just me? That's why I call @mr.mondal 's attention.

@mr.mondal ,is you article really like this or it really has some pictures on it. I read some of the comments in your articles and they all saying that you are good.

What's wrong?

@mr.mondal sorry to take a screenshot of your articles without your consent, I am really in a confusion everytime I viewed your articles. I already asks you regards with this but you only replied with a question mark (?).

Hope this time I get an answer.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribed to a lot of users who publish articles such as that in the past. They capture good images but it seems that they don't know how to insert images on articles. It's not just you, ganyan talaga yan since di naman sila naglalagay ng image sa rtixle mismo. Puro sa lead image lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganun? Kala ko may problema. Kaya naman pala. Baka nga hindi nya alam pa'no maglagay.

Anyway, tingnan mo yung comment sa baba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nkakaanoy din kaya.... tos mas madami din cla views and comments....anyayare? pti ung mga photography articles,,woow nakakainggit nman mga views and comments nila. oo na, magaganda mga celpon nila😁 kaya magaganda ang kuha.... Oo na at a photo speaks a thousand words pro helo sa knila... 3-5 sentences lng tlga... ayoko na... lol, d po aq bitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he has no idea that he needs to import images and put it on his article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It might be the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he take beg from anyone. I have seen him begging for 7/8 days ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beg for what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago