Look at the Sky(Sky Photography part 1)

9 11
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon!

Are feeling down today?

If yes, just look at the sky.

The sky makes as in bliss...

It takes away our thoughts...

It makes us at ease...

Here are some of my sky photography I want to share with you. Hope you'll like it.😊

That's it!!

Hope that it help you calm your mind.😊😊

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND COMMENT😊

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.... Another one ❀I am just amazed by your amazing works πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words, my friend. 😊 I'm trying different things. Your encouragement boost my confidence to do more. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the first photo with the cloud formations is so stunning. You really shot great photos.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. πŸ’• You're welcome. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is looking very great..in 1st picture the cloud are looking very nice..nice pictures..thanx for sharing..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Happy that you like it. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I know what place do you live in? Sky photography is great there

$ 0.00
3 years ago