"Yesterday's Diary!"

47 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Diary

Yesterday is so tiring day. I felt weak and having a body pains. Last, last night I don't have enough sleep. Imagine it was already 6 am in the morning but I didn't slept yet. Poor self, I don't know what happen to me.

Thankfully I slept already before 7 am but I wake up 10 am. I don't have enough sleep again. I want to go back on bed but I have a lot of works to do. I cooked my lunch and ate after. I felt my body was so weak. My eyes was so hurt.

After I took my lunch. I prepared already since I have an important matter to went on with my partner. We went into a "Philpost" to get his Postal I.d. and while waiting him, I was so sleepy. What I did, I get my phone and took a picture the outside view.

This is the view at the ground outside of the building.

I sit there. It took 30 minutes while waiting him because there were a lot of people at the line. I saw a kid there, she's a little girl with a curly hair. I looked at her and I enjoyed while watching her because she was really cute. Her mom smiled at me. My sleepyhead was gone a minutes since my mind was on the little girl.

After the kid and her mom went already. My sleepy eyed back again. The moment that I want to go on bed even I was only sitting there I felt my body was really tired. I felt like demotivated and until I saw someone there with his puppy. I'm enjoying again. The puppy was so cute and the color was white. (Sorry I forgot to take a picture.) I felt like I was out of myself because of the pain I felt. I think the reason is I don't have enough sleep also.

At last, it was done already. We went after in the Mercury Drug to buy a medicine and vitamins first to boost our immune system especially now in we are in pandemic. Another 20 minutes again, waiting him. It took so long since there are a lot of people there. I'm waiting him at the outside and scrolling in my phone.

Next we went into a shop for his hair. Another 15 minutes again waiting him. I felt like my eyes rolling into a blurry one since I wanted to sleep. It's so hard. Finally he was done, we went immediately into a supermarket to buy an essential goods to stock for one week. It's better than you'll go outside always. It's really not safe from the virus except if you have an important appointments. We buy a vegetables for viand, meat, fruits and other essentials and proceed to the counter.

After we went into Goldilocks to buy some slice cakes and brownies. It's my favorite too. I love their brownies. Honestly I'm not fond of it but when I tasted it already, it's the best. I love it so much.

Last we went into apartment, he prioritize me first then after he went home already too. I arranged all the groceries then I was glad since my roommates was already there. Having talked to them. They said, they were craving a pizza since it's been 2 weeks they never eat again. So I decided to order since I wanted to eat too.

The other roommate went outside for a store to buy a drinks then we wait about 20 minutes for pizza. We were waiting the delivery driver. We place on a table, we were eating together with my roommates while talking and laughing. Thank you God, I'm not alone last night. Mostly I'm the only one since they are all busy with their works. They are mostly arrive at the apartment 10 pm already.

The pizza I took a picture with it.

It's so boring when you are eating alone. You don't have someone to talk too and it's really quite, that's why what I did sometimes I played music at my phone and while taking a bath too. Sometimes I felt scared too if I was alone.

Last night what we called, craving satisfied! I am glad that they were here since I felt happy again. They were like eldest sisters to me. They are all friendly and caring.

After I took a bath and ready for bed. As usual I have a difficulty of sleeping. I watched movie first. I was shouting because I was shocked since the movie is about a shark which the title is "Megalodon". I felt sorry to my roommates since they were startled too everytime I was shocked.πŸ˜„ I sleep already at 3 am compared the previous night until 6 am I didn't slept even how many times I tried too. Last night is better than the other night, Thank you God!πŸ™

"I know I felt demotivated yesterday but it's all worth it since I went outside because of the important things which is needed as long as we are safe too"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 7.40
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Diary

Comments

You should maintain a healthy sleeping habit maamsh. Refrain from using your phone an hour before you go to bed. I hope that helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh..❀️ Ambot lang mamsh maglikay man sad ko pero dili man ghapon ko katug..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, you should really change your sleeping habit na. Grabidad oras ng tulog mo. Lalong hihina immune system no jan sa ginagawa mo.

Anyways, nagcrave tuloy ako sa pizza 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy Mamsh.. Sa kataas sa imong article ag pizza ra ju'y ahung natagad ug pagmaajo.πŸ˜…πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ Ka.miss na kaajo mukaon ana bitaw. Nag.crave na hinuon ko ani ba.. Atud.. Yum Yummy..πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. puhon mamsh mangaon ta ug pizza.. favorite sad nako mamsh..πŸ₯°β€οΈ amping ka permi mamsh..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa.virtual sa ta ron..πŸ•πŸ•πŸ• Hahaha.. Lami raba jud na'g samut labi na kun libre mamsh..

Ikaw pud diha mamsh, amping permi..❣️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry you are having so much trouble falling asleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am. I don't know what will be the causes with this.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha this is interesting. No doubt, children are so cute and me too loves to watching them while playing and doing crazy things. Dear, now a days our lives becomes restless and no peace in life at all. Same happening with me and i get angry on little things. I don't now why i become rude now a days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I like watching them Aasi. They are all so cute..πŸ₯° why Aasi you have a problem? Don't worry everything will be fine.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually so i need to stay happy and rest for few days. Not big problems but these little problem make us tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's the right thing Aasi. I amaze to you since your a positive minded always. Yes Aasi just relax and take a rest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure thanks 😊. Do you have Instagram can i send you messages their? I need to ask some questions about read.cash. Which I can't ask here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite me to eat pizza !. It looks incredible. That's what friends are for, so you never have to be alone. Good company is always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure infinity. Let's eat.☺️ Is it your favorite too? Yes it will be happier if you have some friends especially planning to eat some snacks.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course it is my favorite! I love them. At home we do from time to time, but nothing better than going to a good pizzeria to order one. I'm already getting hungry ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe me too infinity. I love it also actually it's my favorite one.πŸ₯° Pizza is the best especially if there are a lot of cheese. It's so yummy.☺️ Hehee let's eat.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having a sleepless night means something might be bothering you. You should try to take things off your mind to ease your body and mind, I enjoyed reading this and I would have love to have the pizza with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much George with your concern but I don't have that's why I'm in a curiosity why am I like this.πŸ₯Ί

Come on, let's eat some pizza george..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have a night phobia that's why you awake every night or maybe an owl. Hehe, just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you make me laugh niazi and thank you for that.πŸ˜„ Honestly I worry about this niazi.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang kunti nga lang ng tulog mo, di ka nakatulog buong gabi. Bawi ka next time Sis, more sleep pa, pero bawing-bawi din naman pala sa pagkain:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kulang talaga gusto ko bumawi sis. Di talaga ako makatulog sis.πŸ₯Ί Hehe oo nga sis ang sakit ng ulo ko. Ikain ko nalang sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's bad ms. Ramona. What are the things that bothering you why you slept on that time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing John that's the problem since still I couldn't slept even how many I tried to..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. I hope everything is fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No John.. still the same. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ba't ka nagpuyat, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako makatulog sis kahit anong gawin ko. Umaga na ako nakatulog sis. Ang sakit sa ulo..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala ka, sis. ako may insomnia pero di naman ako inaabot ng ganyan. pinakalate ko na is 3am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot talaga ako sis.. Gabi gabi nalang. Pinipilit ko matulog hindi talaga. May iniinom ka sis para makatulog?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's bothering you sis?.. Grabe 7am kana natulog.. Tsk..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe ang sakit ng ulo ko. Siguro mga 6:50 na ako sa umaga nakatulog kasi kahit ano gawin ko di talaga ako makatulog sis..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo uminom ng gatas next time sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulog ba ako niyan sis? Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat po... Saka itry mo irelax isio mo.. Palagay ko masyadong madsmi ka sigurong iniisip kaya hindi ka makatulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman akong iniisip sis.. Ewan ko anong nangyari sakin sis kahit ano pilit ko hindi talaga ako makatulog..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwts.. Sana po makatylog kana ng maaga today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis.. Thank you so much sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all craving satisfied na hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehhee oo miss yen. Yung gustong gusto muna kumain tas nakain mo talaga yung gusto mo.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapuya anang di makatug Lang uy. For sure hapu kaayu na sa lawas. Ako ana, wa na naglabad na akong ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh te lain gayud akong pamati. Buntag na gud te wa pakoy tug kay bisan unsaon nako piyong dili man gayud ko katug te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag-inom gatas before ka matug Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapatulog ng gatas te? Thank you ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, yesterday was not your favourite day. Typically boring, right? You love that movie? Have you watched 'The Meg'?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. I was so tired and I don't have enough sleep.πŸ₯Ί No sir, I think I'm gonna try to watch that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago