Tuesday with Me!

31 42
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Tuesday, Busyness

Tuesday update, I was busy. At morning, I wake up 8 am. I cooked some breakfast. I cooked some rice first then next was I fried some eggs. I cooked pancit canton and hotdogs with cheese also.

Image Source: Unsplash

After I cooked, I prepared it on the table. I didn't wake up my partner because he said he need to sleep. I mentioned it already that he was in graveyard. His sleeping time is daytime. His duty started at 9pm in the evening. I prepared some milk too then I ate already the foods.

Next, I washed the dishes then after I prepared our clothes. I put it into the washing machine. I wait 50 minutes for it. There was no hassle because all I did was hanging it after the 50 minutes done.

While I wait the 50 minutes, I went back to the room and watch some animes. I searched some animes. I watched but I couldn't remember the title. As I watch it immediately because I love the story. I saw it when I do some scrolling.

When it was 50 minutes already and the washing machine stop already, I get the clothes then hang it. After, another laundry again for the dark clothes. Another 50 minutes again.

It was already 11:30 am already that's why I prepared the viands that I'm going to cook for lunch. Honestly my partner finding some maid but until now he didn't find one. He didn't trust easily too that's why he need to look for a good one.

I prepared some meat then also a veggies. I cooked first the vegetable then the next one was the beef meat. Also I cooked some fish. In our province we called it a "Paksiw". I missed it badly then I cooked some soup too with fish.

Image Source: Unsplash

After I cooked, I get the clothes again and hang it again. At 12:30 pm, I prepared our lunch. The fish was only for me because my partner, he didn't eat fish. I went to our room and wake him up but he said he need more sleep because he still sleepy that's why I was the only one eat at the table.

At 2 pm, I wake him up again then he wake up already. I prepared his lunch at the table. While he was eating, I was busy arranging some things at the living room. After he eat, I washed the dishes. I prepared his uniform because he has a duty. I wait him because he was at the gym 5 pm. He only bought his dinner from Jollibee.

While me I don't want a Jollibee because I wanted to eat the fish as my dinner. I missed eating a fish that's why. I said to him that he don't need to buy me from the Jollibee.

At 6:30 pm, he was done already. I prepared the foods he bought. At 8 pm, he was done already then he went to his work then I prepared my dinner. I eat then I have some ice cream. I have a fish as my viands then rice and I get some kimchi. It's my favorite. After I ate I prepared myself then I went to bed.

It's the update about my Tuesday, the yesterday!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

11
$ 0.51
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Tuesday, Busyness

Comments

I see that you are very organized; it is evident that you have everything in order. I like the fish soup too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kimchi is also my fave po! lalo na pag sinamahan ng noodles. By the way ate, it's so obvious that you're very responsible and loving wife po hehe. God bless po/.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you teacher lynΒ². Sobrang sarap ng noodles at kimchi. 🀀 God bless you too. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto mo rin sis yung kimchi? Like na like ko yan hehe kahit minsan mga tao sa bahay nababahuan pero di nila ako mapipigilan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Adik ako sa kimchi sis. Oo nga totoo yan yung iba nababahuan pero para satin sobrang sarap. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla ko namang namiss ang paksiw, bhe! Infairness napakabusy mo. Kung si Tia sasabihin nya, Good Job!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am sobrang sarap ng Paksiw. 🀀 Luto po kayo ng Paksiw ma'am. Hehe cute naman ni Tia. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pala kumakain ng isda ang partner mo sis, ang sarap pa naman ng paksiw pero meron talagang ganyan hindi kumakain kahit anong sarap ng pagkaluto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit anong isda sis at anong luto di siya kumakain ng isda sis kaya ako lang kumakain sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap nga po yang paksiw teh, namiss ko na din pong kumin niyan. Sobrang daming ganap na sa daily life mo ate as a wife..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga masarap yan. Namiss ko talaga din langga. Mapadami talaga kain mo langga. 😊🀀 Oo langga. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung paksiw po dito sa amin ay yung maasim po yung lasa and isa nga po yung sahog nya pero di po ako kumakain nun hehehhe. Anyway po hindi na po ba kayo sa apartment nyo nakatira?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun pa langga. Oo langga maasim. Sarap niyan langga. Yan pagkain namin sa province langga. Hindi na langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero po yung ayaw ko po doon kasi hindi kinakaliskisan yung isda hahahha. Ay may sarili na po kayong house ng partner nyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga langga. Oo langga meron na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po ulit sa bago nyo pong achievement or sa new house nyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much langga. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabii! Ang busy mo sa bahay ate. Wala ka pang baby nyan ah, kayong dalawa palang ng fiance mi haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc. Naghanap ng maid yung partner ko. Hehe tapos na kasal namin Marc. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buhay may asawa ka na talaga sis anoh? 😁 Sa susunod magiging nanay ka na din.. panigurado cute ng anak mo😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis buhay wife na talaga sis. Thank you sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh wife na jd ang emo role J. πŸ₯°πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh. Hehe wife na gayud kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap talaga ng paksiw na isda sis no? Yan din isa sa namiss ko kaya pag May budget bili din ako ng isda para paksiwin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sarap niyan sis tas patagal ng patagal lalo bumabango yung amoy sis. 🀀❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Kaya yan ang namiss kong kainin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Magluto kana sis. I'm sure magustuhan din ng mga kids mo. Ingat lang talaga sa mga tinik sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rule as a wife jud sis nho hehehe. Baby na lng kulang ba. Mwnin sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe puhon sis. Di sa run. Daghan pa mga goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're partner is lucky to have you :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir lee. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago