The Unplanned Dinner!

14 85
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

The other day we planned to have a grocery. My partner had no duty at that time. I woke up late while my partner went to the gym. He went there early because we had a grocery time in the afternoon.

I woke up late because I slept at 3 pm already that's why I woke up at 11 am to 12 pm. I got up from the bed and I ate my lunch alone. I get some rice then veggies with some meat. I had chicken soup too.

While I ate my lunch I watched some Korean Dramas also. I had so much fun. I watched the Waikiki Season 2. I could say it's one of my favorite dramas. It has the best story and all in all it is a comedy. It's really worth watching. I love the cast.

It makes you so noisy because all the time you were laughing with the scenes. They are totally good artists. They are versatile. I watched them already from the previous dramas especially Kim Seon Ho from Hometown Cha Cha Cha.

While I watched it, I waited for my partner and after 10 minutes he chatted. He said he was on his way back already that's why I already prepared his lunch. I prepared his food. When he was there, he already ate the food. It was late lunch.

I waited for him then after he rested for 20 minutes first before we went to the supermarket. I prepared first then I waited for my partner. Afterwards we went first to the hair shop. We spent almost 30 minutes there and it was 7:30 pm already in the evening and it wasn't done yet. It was taken so long because there were a lot of customers in the shop.

I felt hungry at that time but the next plan was the grocery so I needed to wait until my partner said that we should have dinner and we would postpone the supermarket. I was relieved. When he was done, we were thinking about where we were going to eat. He decided on a Chinese Restaurant that was near us.

We decided on North Park, it's a Chinese Restaurant because we missed it a lot. We missed the Chinese Foods. It took only 7 minutes there. It is only 5 minutes if there's no traffic that's why it depends also.

When we were at the restaurant there were a lot of people. There were a lot of customers at that time. We waited I think 5 minutes for a vacant table then when there was a vacant table we ordered food already.

I ordered rice with pork, then my partner ordered a set with chicken, pork, egg and there were some. (I don't know what it's called) He ordered some veggies.

A broccoli then a dessert and there it looks like a Pancit also. (I don't know what its name is) It's my partner's favorite.

Every time we went to a Chinese Restaurant he always ordered it. 20 minutes after the foods were already served. We started and we enjoyed it a lot.

We were addicted to the taste. It's really good. It's delicious. I love my order. I love their dessert. First I ordered Halo-halo but it wasn't available. It was the best night. It was an unplanned dinner.


Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

i am craving for food now, You really enjoyed the meal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's eat my friend. Yes Lovely we enjoyed it a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, nakaka takam naman yan sis, heheh bigla akong nagutoom bigla!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Halika na sis kain tayo. Mas masarap yang food mo diyan sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinitignan ko pa lang yung mga foods nagugutom na agad ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe maraming salamat sayo sis. Hilig ka din sa foods sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ba ani sis ui! Tulo laway hahaha. Sosyalab ba as in to the max.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sorry karun pako kareply sis. Dili kaayo ko active ari. Hehe muoton c.e ka sis. Ali mangaon ta sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the foods looks so delicious🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Kain tayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you love Kdramas🥰. I haven't seen that Waikiki season, maybe I'll give it a shot soon.

Those foods are yummy, you just made me hungry 🥱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Kacy it's worth to watch especially The Waikiki Season 2.

Thank you so much Kacy. Let's eat. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gigutom ko ug balik maski humana ko ug snacks while nagtan-aw sa delicious foods nga imuha giupload ma'am😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat angge. Mangaon ta. Mas lami ng inyong foods ara angge. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago