The Sisters Greatest Love!

22 37
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experiences, Love

Do you have time with your sister/s? Are you close? How close are you? What are those things can make sympathize to each other? Do you love her/them? Sisters are the sibling/s we have with a relation of a girl, female and women.

Sometimes there are a lot of situations or tendencies are not preenable images. It's part in our life that's why we must to avoid those instances to have a healthy relationship to others. We should be a good natured individual. Especially those important people in our lives. Give a value and significance to the people always there beside you. Keep it as a lucky charm in your hands.

Image Source: Unsplash

This article is about the "The two sisters love and how they strongly face a challenges in life..."

β€’ My Second Sister...

I love Beng! ❀️

I love her, she's really brave. She's kind of a girl, if you have a problem she's always there to comfort you. She's like a supergirl, I admire her so much. She's like an "Ate" for me even I'm the eldest, she's really matured. Sometimes if I have a difficulties, she's always to assist and support me. I saw her dedication and diligence to her ambition. She's a dreamer. I love her so much and I really missed her. I'm far away from them, since I've work already. I'm really lucky to have a sister like her. Without her, I cannot accomplish and achieve my responsibilities. She is really sweet and vigilant to us. Sometimes in weekend, I'll went to School to practiced because I joined a folkdance troupe, we were the representatives to represent our School in the provincial meet. So she's the one to do the daily chores with the help of my youngest sister. I am forever thankful and grateful to her.

My message to her is "I'm always here for you no matter what happens, you're such a priceless. To all the sacrifices, support and understanding I am forever grateful. I am really happy that God sent you in my life. I'm the luckiest person to have a sister like you. You're the bravest I've known, you're unique and special. I really missed you and thank you for everything who always there beside me. Continue your dreams and ambitions in life. I love you Beng! Love Ate..."

β€’ My Youngest Sister...

I love you Bunso!❀️

She's the youngest, everything to her is a wholesome. I am totally bouyant if I'll make her happy. Like buying some things, dress, Barbies or Cartoon CD's and foods. She's really friendly, sometimes in weekend she and her friends playing outside our home. She's cute, I like her eyes seems like a Chinese. She's very sweet. There are times, I don't have a choice but to understand her (Bata pa kasi, so minsan kailangan mo intindihin..) but only those things to make enhancive for her. She's really a good humored girl. She's only in 6th grade that time but I'm amazed because I discover her skills, she's really artistic and creative. I really missed her and I love her so much.

My message to her is " You know, I miss you a lot! ( "Miss na ni ate kakulitan mo...") and promise me you study hard it's for your own self. I will do my best and I'll work hard to support and to sustain your studies. I'm always here for you. Be a good person, continue of being you. Always keep on praying, positive minded and diligent. You're a lively person that's why I admired you so much. Always chase your ambitions in life. " I love you Bunso! Love Ate...".

β€’ Our Treasured Memories...

When we were in highschool then our youngest I think she's in her 6th grade, were only three of us in our home since my both parents worked in Manila. Were doing household chores together. Since I'm the eldest, I'm the one who budget our financial assistance.

Image Source: Unsplash

I became a parents to my sisters. We're all girls that's why my mom requested to my aunt to accompanied us every night because it's very dangerous for us. We have our own assignments in doing household chores but when it comes to washing our clothes, we helping each other. Every weekend we went to our town to get our financial budget. This time, I've work hard and do my best to my sisters. I've learned how to cooked any kinds of dishes and I taught them also.

Image Source: Unsplash

If weekend were stayed at home only, talking, laughing, using gadgets and watching tv shows. Sometimes we went to the mountains to see the amazing view and the wide clear ocean. We're percolated there about 30 minutes to have some fresh air also. We talking, laughing and took some pictures. We brought also some foods or snacks to eat. And the sunset there was so amazing and beautiful. When we're going home we fetching some woodchucks to used it in cooking.

Image Source: Unsplash

In the evening, we helping each other to cooked our dinner. Regarding in school days, I gave their allowance then in the afternoon time to home, we went to our youngest sister's school to fetch up her. I love my two sisters because of them I became strong and brave since I'm the eldest also. I want to showed them that we need to be independent in order for us to survive. We need to help each other.

We promise to each other that we always be a good daughter to our parents. We will help each other to support and give a good life to our "Mom and Dad".

I love you both!❀️

________________________

My Final Wholehearted Message...

"I am really proud of what you are now! The experiences we have is such a memorable. I'll never forget the times we helping each other to find and solve a big difficulties. You're special to my heart and I'm forever grateful to God because he sent you to came in my life. While I'm writing this article I cried, I remembered those days, we continue to strive and to fight in order for us to survive. I really miss you two so bad. You're my inspiration! I want to hug you! I love you both!..."

________________________

INSPIRATIONAL THOUGHTS:

Do not waste your time to show a happiness to the people who special to your heart and also to other people. Love them unconditionally with all your heart. Protect them and teach them on how to walk the paths for a brighter future. You'll need them, always support and give them a meaningful life. Hug them tightly with a pure heart. Always put a "Smile" with their faces.

I know all of us experience difficulties in life. I want to motivate you that no matter what happens neglect all the negativities and replace it with all positive thoughts in life so that you will be motivate and continue to look forward to reach the life we want to be.

"LIVE LIFE WITH FULL OF LOVE AND RESPECT WITH EACH OTHER"

Image Source: Unsplash

End.

________________________

Thank you everyone. Thank you for reading. I hope I give you an inspiration with this article of mine.

God bless.πŸ˜‡

6
$ 4.60
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experiences, Love

Comments

Having sisters is a blessing. You have someone whom you can talk to especially when you have problems. You also have someone whom you can share your thoughts. When I read your article, I miss my sister. Though we already have separate lives, we still manage to check each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true. That's why I'm really lucky to have them in my life. Don't worry, time will come and you will meet your sister. Were the same I'm far away from them also.

Thank you and God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys look good. It's so nice to display such love for your sisters with these beautiful memories you have of them and even leaving them notes/messages here. I do hope they could read this and know how much you love and care for them. Are they on read.cash? Cab they really read this? Oh, I pray they can.

And I also pray that you make your mom and dad proud like you promise to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. Yes I really love them and they know how much I really love them. We promise. Thank you a lot. More blessings to you. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless your heart dear. I pray for success too And yes I am glad they know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Me too I will pray for your success in life.πŸ™ God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that is so sweet of you. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you for having sisters. I am the unica ija in our family and I grew up wishing that I could have a sister. God bless to you and your fam ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ₯° even you don't have a sister you're also lucky by the love with your parents. God bless you too.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a lovely article Ramona. I am glad, that you have amazing sisters and you love them so much. I have a brother so I don't know what it's like having a sister. Maybe a brother and a sister relationship is much more different, than a sister and sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree sir that a brother relationship is much more different from sisters. Since girls have different personalities compared to boys. But always love and support your brothers. By the way, thank you so much for appreciating sir. More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love hime. He is my only brother. Thanks and just call me Peter. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sweet tribute to your sisters, you're all a blessing for each other. Also, you're all so pretty, lovethe long straight hair!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm really lucky to have them. God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sibling relationships should always be as solid as iron, as sweet as sugar, as soft as absorbent cotton, as sincere as possible, as honest as necessary. For siblings are two halves separated and united by life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very lucky because you had a sister who will sympathize with you and will accompany you when you need help and guide you on your journey and most of all she will support you very much.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes they are my inspiration and I'm forever grateful to have a sisters like them in my life. Stay safe and God bless po maam Caroline.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't say maam haha🀣 Sis nalang para mas maganda. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee sorry sis.. More blessings sis and stay safe always. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky to have your sisters and they are lucky to have you. Imagine you teaching them how to handle their finances, and how to cook different meals. You thought them what it meant to love, support, and be there for other people. Your parents must be so proud of all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes I love them both that's why I taught them for their own good. Stay safe. God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago