The King Chef Restaurant!

56 70
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Foods, Restaurant

This is the continuation of my latest article "The Saturday Malls!"

We didn't find any available sizes to my partner so we decided to have a dinner. I was really hungry because it was 8:40 pm already. We were looking a restaurant until we saw the King Chef Restaurant. He said the we should try there because it was the one that his friend suggested to him so I agreed.

When we got there, they required you to show the vaccination card. It's not new because mostly of the restaurant there required a vaccination card from the customers. It's for the safety of everybody also. We were thankful because both of us are vaccinated already.

A guy assisted to us where would be our table then he gave us pen and the paper. We must write number for our orders. We started to choose what will be our foods. I told him that I want a chicken. He only smiled at me then he find some chicken. He teased me because he knows that I love chicken a lot.

After we gave the paper and he told us to wait our orders. It took 12-13 minutes waiting for the foods. When I checked the time it was 9:03 pm. It was a late dinner already. I was really hungry. After the minutes, the foods were already serve.

The Chicken!

When I saw the chicken, I felt hungry more! It's really yummy! I love it! I love the smell. This is the best chicken I've tasted. I love the taste. It's super delicious. I eat a lot of it. My partner not really fond with this kind of chicken.

When it was my first bite, oh my! It was super satisfying. Their chicken was really worth it. I forget how much is it. All I can say if you want to order this one, it's really worth it. I forget also what's the name on it because my partner was the one who chose it. He told me the name that night but I forget it. This chicken makes me full that night. One of the best!

Partner teased me, he tried it also but a small piece of chicken only. He said it was really good. I teased him that he was an expert choosing with this kind of food which is the chicken then he laughed only and I laughed his facial expression.

The Pork!

This is a pork. I forgot what it's name too. This is my partner's favorite. I tried it. It's the same the one we ordered at the North Park. I love the taste too but I love the chicken compare to this because it's kind of sweet. I'm not really fond of eating viand like tasted some sweets. It's seldom I eat those kind of foods.

My partner and I are opposite. He said he love it so much because of the taste. He is really addicted on it. All in all it's okay for me. I think the one that makes me not fully satisfied with this because it is tasted sweet. If you love that kind of foods I'm sure you will love it because it's all worth it. If you have some time, try to order it.

The Beef!

It's time for a beef! Yes it's a beef. I love it so much because the taste is like a "Humba" not totally but there's a little. I am really addicted of a beef. My partner and I are the same when it comes to this because he loves it a lot. He was the one who ordered it. He said that there must be a beef. This is the one he chose.

When I saw it at first, I was really sure that it was really delicious. Super satisfying that's why I tried it immediately and I was amazed! The taste was really good! I said to my partner that the taste was really great. My partner smiled and he tried it immediately too. He said that it was perfect.

For me, this kind of cook for a beef is something different. It's really unique. I ate a lot with this beef. One of the reason too I ate more rice. I was really full that night. My stomach was really full. I told it to my partner and he laughed me!

"If you have some time, if you are going to have a malling then if you want to eat just try in the King Chef restaurant. Believe me the foods there are super worth it. You will be happy for it. The tastes are really good. All of it are super satisfying. You didn't felt regrets with that restaurant. I want to eat there again. King Chef restaurant is the best! One of the great restaurant I've dropped! Lots of thank you!"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 4.50
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Foods, Restaurant

Comments

Baka po malaki size ng paa ng mr. Mo madam kaya mhirap hanapan ng size... Ang sasarap ng food niyo makakaraming rice ka...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Size 11 siya sis kaya ang hirap. Hehe thank you sis. Kain tayo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I may eat those delicious looking chicken 🍗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can shohan. I know there are a lot of chicken which is super delicious in your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, those foods are yummy as they look. I am not really fond eating some sweet foods too. And I think I can't eat that much 🤣. I think even the chicken is already enough, no space for beef 😂. I am really amazed of how you eat two dishes sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sweet foods is not my bet too. I don't like it sis. The taste is not good for me. Hehe yes sis I'm hungry. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It so obvious sis nga nag enjoy jud mo duha sa food. ☺️,Base sa imung explanation lami jud diha ila mga foods, ug naa palang jud ingana diri mu visit jud ko for sure hehe. Food is Life baya ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The chicken looks very yummy I also wanna try this but I am far away. It's good that your experience of food was good. Stay happy mate always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really yummy niazi. Let's eat a chicken niazi. I'm sure there are a lot of yummy chickens too in your country. Thank you Niazi. Stay happy too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The chicken does look perfectly cooked. I am salivating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Aimure. Let's have a chicken Aimure. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That chicken looks so amazing and it's very colorful 😆 and the beef looks yummy as well, I don't really like pork but the one here looks very tasty. This is a very classy restaurant, I bet it's also expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Kushyzee. Their chicken is really delicious Kushyzee. I'm sure if you eat there you will love it so much. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ginutom naman ako sis sa mga foods. Namiss ko tuloy maglibot2 kasama ng asawa ko. Madalang pa sa madalang nalng kmi kumain sa labas. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain kayo sa labas ng hubby mo sis. I'm sure mag eenjoy kayo. Kain tayo sis. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to eat sweets but don't reject chance to eat spicy food also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Spicy foods are super satisfying my friend. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to eat spicy food but I think the taste mostly depends upon your mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend. It's depend of our mood. Sometimes I was like that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, we do have different taste in food. In our family I and my father loves spicy hot food while my mother seems to prefer more on sweet and sour. By the way that restaurant is really cool like it offers delicious food to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I love spicy foods my friend. I don't like sweet and sour my friend. Thank you. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spicy food is indeed indispensable for me friend cause it add a delicious tatse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. The spicy foods always the first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa natry sa king chef pero tama texture palang ng chicken nakakagutom na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo sis. Sobrang sarap ng foods nila sis. Mabubusog ka talaga. May fried rice sila sis. Hindi nakuhanan ng picture. Sobrang sarap ng fried rice nila sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sige pag may budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis soon kain kayo dun sis. Sobrang worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap ata mahanap size ng paa ni hubby mo sis...mukhang masarap yung pagkain!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am jean. Sobrang hirap ng size niya ma'am jean. Ilang mall na kami ma'am. Hehe oo maam masarap po pagkain nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matangkad ba sya sis? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas matangkad siya sa akin mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhh always pag kain nababasa ko sa mga articles mo ma'am Mona akoy nagugutom lagi🥺🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ba lagi na lang food nababasa ko sa article mo maaaam monaaa🥺 waaahhh nakaka craaave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry zony. 😊 Kain tayo zony. I'm sure love mo din ang fried chicken zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First bite of that chicken friend , naku sobrang delicious. I really chicken. It's one of my favorite request to my mother ever since.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sobrang sarap talaga ng fried chicken sis kahit ako sobrang adik ko sa fried chicken sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right I've always love that taste friend. Fried chicken is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Fried chicken di talaga nakakasawa friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When will you get to take me along on these outings So i can eat too? I want chicken!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I will order for you, a chicken my friend. I'm sure you will love it. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opposite din kami ng partner ko when it comes to food kasi ayaw niya sa spicy eh ako naman bet na bet ko. Mas prefer ko din chicken compared to pork. Ayoko din sa matamis na ulam, nakakasuya siya agad for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap pag spicy food sis nuh. Oo sis kaya adik ako sa chicken sis. Sobra sis nakakasuya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, sis. Mejo di ako masyado sa mga ulam na sweet lalo na pag meat. Mas prefer ko yung savory o spicy hehe. The chicken made me hungry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang same Tayo sis ayaw ko talaga yung meat na may pagka matamis, yung sweet and sour sis. Di ko talaga gusto yun. Oo sis sobra. Sobrang sarap pag spicy sis. Oo sis masarap chicken nila sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gutom na nmn inabot ko dito syo sis hahaha. Fave kaau nimo ang chicken ba pero control nko ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mangaon ta sis. Mao lagi sis dapat control lang gayud sis kay dili nindot ang sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung duol pa lng sis niapas nko hahaha. Kalami ba aron tnan matilawan nko nho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung duol sad ko nimu sis cge rata pangaligo kay hilig sad kog ligo-ligo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na impas jud ang laag sis hahaha. Kalami na jud mglaag laag mski asa na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Ako sis kaligoon nako ug dagat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chinese restaurant ba yan? Yung pork kc parang char sui dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo miss Jane Chinese restaurant po Kasi similar sa North Park. Baka yan yung name sa pork miss jane. Nakalimutan ko po kasi ano name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shems, another mouthwatering blog brought to you by beautiful ate JRamona haha. I felt hungry right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe let's eat Langga. Kung malapit kalang yayain kita Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So yummy nmn ng food J🤤🤤 I love it all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. Kain tayo kleh. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago