The Karayama Chicken, The Restaurant!

19 46
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

My partner and I planned to have a dinner. We didn't know where we going to eat. He continued searching some restaurants while I was busy choosing clothes. Until he knows where we going to eat that night. He said there was a restaurant beside at the King Chef Restaurant. It's a Japanese restaurant, the name is "Karayama". His workmate suggested on it. He said that the chicken there was the best. Without any doubts, we went there immediately.

When we got there, there were a lot of people. My partner told me that we must eat at the King Chef because there was a vacant table while the Karayama restaurant there wasn't but I refused to him because I wanted to try the Karayama especially a lot of chicken in the menu. Different cook style of chicken was there. I wanted to try it. My partner didn't have a choice because I didn't want to so we wait there.

After 13 minutes passed, finally there was a vacant already so we went to the table already. The worker assisted us. So we start to choose. I'm the one who choose the fried chicken while the others it was him. All of it look delicious.

After we chose, we waited our order about 6 minutes only. I was glad. It was really fast. When the order was serve already, we started to eat.

Here it is! Some veggies. There is a fries too. I love their fries. My partner ordered it because he love fries a lot. Honestly it was for him but I ate also that's why he teased me. He asked me if I want some fries but I told him that I don't want but when the fries was there already I ate his fries that's why he laughed me so hard.

One of my favorite! The Kimchi! Oh my their kimchi was really good. The taste was quiet different. I love it so much! It was really spicy that's why I love it a lot. Their kimchi was the best. My partner said also that their kimchi was tasted so good which I agreed him a lot. Super satisfying!

I was really happy because there's a Kimchi there. I love trying Kimchi every restaurant because it has a different taste that's what I've notice everytime we eat a kimchi especially in a Samgyupsal restaurant. Their Kimchi are the best too!

This is the chicken! Oh my I love it so much! Even my partner was really shocked with their chickens! Super delicious! It's really perfect! The taste was really good! My partner said that his workmate was right, the restaurant was worth it. All their foods are really delicious.

For me, the chicken was the best all of it. The chicken hits different. How I wish I know what was the recipe of it. You will eat more rice because of the taste. The Karayama Chicken is super satisfying!

I didn't expect it, my partner when he tasted the foods of the restaurant he said that was the best. It was really worth it!

There's a soup too. My partner love it a lot. It's one of his favorite too. He loves the soup. I forgot to have a picture on it. My partner said it many times that the soup was the best too!

"If you have some time, if the Karayama Restaurant is in the mall where you at. Try the Karayama Restaurant! You can't feel regrets. All the foods are delicious. There a lot you can choose at the menu. It's up to you what will you gonna choose to. I'm sure you will be satisfied. I'm sure you will enjoy your foods."

The Korean Drama...

These past few days, I have my Korean series addiction again. I searched some Korean dramas until I saw a familiar title and I am right. My favorite Korean drama when I was in my highschool years. This is the Korean series I became addicted to.

This Korean drama is the best. There's a scene that you can laugh. The title of this Korean series is "Mischievous Kiss or Playful Kiss".

I love the character of the girl who is Oh Ha Ni. She's really cute. She's really simple. Even the things are difficult she always give it a try. I love the way she is. Even it's impossible, she always continued and never easily give up. I love Oh Ha Ni a lot.

I love the character of the boy who is Baek Seung Jo. He is a quiet perfect person. He is really genius, he is tall and handsome. They are opposite each other.

The other one I love the family of Baek Seung Jo especially the mother of the boy because she loves Oh Ha Ni a lot.

This is a not a latest. I watched it already when I was in highschool and decided to watch it again because I missed this Korean series a lot.

'If you didn't watch it yet try this Korean drama because the story is really great. This is one the best of Korean drama I've ever seen!"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

15
$ 5.43
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe yung cabbage sis, andamiiii. Ang sarap ng ganyan kanipis tapos lagyan mo ng dressing. Jusko kainggit ang sarap din ng itsura ng chicken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hungry while reading!😊😍 Kimchi sounds very interesting, it's a vegetable side dish, right? Karayama Chicken looks attractive, I would love to try it all! You present Korean dramas so beautifully that I might watch.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of chicken republic restaurants in my country, their chicken is the very best I have ever tasted in all the restaurants I have eaten. This Katayama chicken looks amazing as well, and I know it will be delicious 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your country Kushyzee because there are a lot of yummy chickens too. πŸ₯° Yes Kushyzee it's really good. It's the best. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ba ani tanan! Mkagutom man ni oi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaon ta ma'am Lyca. Lami kaayo ila ng chicken ma'am Lyca.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, sis bat ka nang iinggit nigugutim mo me so early in the morning and kakakain ko lang huehue. Pahagisssss, kahit chemkin lang 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara kain tayo sis Ruffa. πŸ₯° Sarap ka kasama kumain sis Ruffa kasi ang enjoy mo kasama. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know my friend I love chicken. If I visit your country definitely I will try this food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same my friend. I love chicken a lot. It's my favorite. 🀀Yes my friend I'm sure you will enjoy your foods. Visit our country my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang masarap nga yung chicken nila sis ah... tagal ko na di nakakatikim ng kimchi hehe need ko na ata pumuntang k-samgyup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am jean. Try niyo po sa restaurant na yan po. Sobrang sarap ng chicken nila ma'am jean. Oo ma'am jean samgyup po kayo sarap ng kimchi nila. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagtukod niya dirig ing ana memsh hehe para makatry sab mi 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kanindot ba anang magtukod mamsh. Wala ko kahibwo sa recipe mamsh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy kanang kuan mo branch out nlng mamsh 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely fried chicken. It's so crispy too look. I think that's so 🀀 yummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes sis it tasted so good.🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamias chicken maamsh uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangaon ta mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago