The Happiness being with You!

29 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Memories

This is the continuation of the part two...

I was really happy that time. During our second time to talk each other. I felt comfortable to him even I was nervous due of shyness and I wasn't really fond with that kind of thing talking with someone.

When I was at classroom already, my close friends asking me a lot of questions, who was that guy. I didn't respond to them but they continued teasing at me. One of my close friend told me about one thing. She said that our two classmates who were courting at me, when they saw me talking me outside with a guy, they said they were really hurt and they understand already what was the reason that I rejected them.

I was so shocked about hearing those things from my close friend. I didn't expect that it was a big deal for them even they didn't know yet the whole story. I felt sorry to them even I know I didn't have a mistake. All I did, I was totally honest with them about my feelings. I don't want them to be hurt. I don't want them to give a chances.

It was the time also I explained to my close friends who was that guy. I explained everything that he was came from Southern Leyte and we studied same school during our highschool years. When they heard it already they were all shocked and they said it's a small world that I've met him.

They said it was unbelievable. They couldn't believe it would happened even me. The thing, they were not stopping in teasing at me and they became worst. I just laughed at them.

On the other day, we talked again. He went to our classroom and asked me again for the third time. It was the time, I knew already why he studied at Iloilo City. He explained what was the reason. He said, he wanted to took his degree only in Southern Leyte but his sister insisted him to study there because there were a lot of universities he can chose to and her sister wanted to have some accompany too since her husband working abroad.

It was the time I understand, why he was there. I didn't expect that he has a family living at the City. He said also that when we were highschool he always saw me waiting for a transportation, at the school too. When he was fourth year already, he curious why he didn't see me at all then he heard about me that I transfered in Iloilo City. He was shocked since he knows that he has a family there. He knew the reason already why he didn't see me that times.

We were always talking each other and it was depend also with our classes. We shared memories during our highschool days. He was ahead of me two years. He took an Engineering Course. He said to me also that when he saw me first at highschool, he knows that I was a silent type girl. I was laughed since it was really true.

Sometimes he gave me a snacks again and again if he saw me inside at the campus. We became friends. He was really a formal guy and he was so kind. I was proud of him also because he was dedicated with his study. He said to me that after he graduated he will take an entrance examination then find a job.

Sometimes he gave me a lunch viand too. Time goes by we became close friends. I was happy with him. I felt I was really secured if I was with him. I like him the most, he is good at funny stories. He always telling me a different kind of jokes. I was enjoying while talking to him because it was mostly about funny things than a serious matter.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until one time, it was 3 pm already and we didn't already have a class that time. I say goodbye to my friends and waiting for a transportation since I was planning to go a mall to buy some important things. I was really shocked since he appeared there already while I was waiting outside at the school gate. He asked me, where I'm going. I respond to him then he said he want to accompany me because he want to buy some things too. When we were already at the mall. He was so sweet since he bought a toys for his niece.

Image Source: Unsplash

To be continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20💜

22
$ 7.96
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Infinity
$ 0.11 from @gertu13
+ 18
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Memories

Comments

Ayyyiieee nakakakilig namn sis...i think gusto ka nya.. nahihiya lang..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di ko rin alam sis.😁 Pala kuwento siya sis, mag eenjoy ka talaga sa kanya.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy para akong nanunuod ng K-drama series, sinusubaybayan ko talaga hahha. Sobrang busy ko but nag open talaga ako para mabasa ang third part ngayon. Ene bee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis sa pag susuporta sa akin palagi. May last part pa yan sis. Thank you.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako' kinikilig, continuation na ateee🤧🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. I publish ko Langga last part na yon.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong kiligin sis pero wait ko muna yung continuation :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe publish ko bukas sis o sa susunod na araw sis.☺️ Thank you sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is getting Interesting and I can see how nice and friendly he is to you. You also found happiness around him. I can't wait for the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. Yes he is so kind and I'm comfortable with him. Thank you princess I will publish the last part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahemm..Ahemm..Ahemm....

Na.speechless ko diring dapita ayyy..hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa nganung na speechless man ka mamsh? Makulbaan man sad ta ana.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Wa man diay ma.comment tuod Mamsh..😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mao d.i mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, secretly I am smelling of something is burning. Hihihi, maybe heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee maybe niazi. I will publish next other day what happened. Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck. But before you go with him in close relationship. Examine him by all way. A lot of guys texted me on Instagram to be their friends. I talked with twice. Was just time pass and temporary friendship.

I hate those, who cheat with ladies and later blackmail them. One of my bestie was victim of this evil. Don't take it so hard. But keep in mind, that is your right to care about your emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

being in that friendly zone is kinda hard for me especially when we find happiness in each other and I know you guys are happy, if there is something he will want more from you I think he will say it with time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Friend zone is really painful especially when you are expecting but turns out into nothings. Thank you my friend.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, he likes you I think 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee di ko alam sis ruffa..Thank you sa pag basa sis.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakooo bitin ateeeee gandaaa hihi. Continueee mo na pooo 😭😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last part nalang Langga baka bukas. Thank you Langga..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat mo naman pinutol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe last nalang talaga miss Jane. Thank you po sa pagbasa.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surrounded by well-mannered people you will always feel comfortable, even if there was some "more than friendship" between you.You have nothing in common! There is no need to look for meetings with him and stall for time. If he has something to say to you, he will find you and tell you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. You are right we are really comfortable if we are in a good people, respectful and kind. I will publish the ending friend on the next other day. Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But in the end its just a sweet memories for both of you, the happiness you've felt if your with him is not a romantic but a friendship thing. It's really hard for a man to exert effort but in the end he will move to friendzone. Another man down. Just kidding, still I dunno what happen, maybe that guy became your boyfriend today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you always make me smile chikakiku.☺️ Yes that time I don't have any feelings for him but I'm happy and comfortable if I'm with him. Hehehe secret chikakiku. Thank you for reading.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago