Short Talk for the Second Time!

50 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Memories

This is the continuation of the latest article. The title is "It's Really a Small World to Meet Him!" and this is the link https://read.cash/@JRamona20/its-really-a-small-world-to-meet-him-7d3a006c

Let's start with the continuation...

I have a lot of thoughts while I was in my bed that night. A lot of thoughts lingering in my mind. The questions clipped into myself, stilled in my doubting mind.

It's been one week we didn't have a class because the campus was celebrating the "College Day". It was my first time to witnessed that kind of activity in college. I felt an excitement a lot. There were a lot of booths inside and outside of the building. I remember that there was an interesting booth and conducted a cinema, it was all about different kind of movies. One of my classmate and I decided to watched there, we were the two of us only since the others, they were not fond of watching movies instead they went into the other booths. It was super fun. I remember the title of the movie was "The Call". It was really a great movie. It was worth it to watch.

During the "College Day" with my classmates.

One time, my close friends again and I watching program at the plaza and it was a competition. A few minutes, there was someone calling my name at the back, I thought it was my classmate but it was him. He brought me snacks and gave me. He has a companion that time with his two classmates then he walked after again.

I was really shocked and I didn't even say thank you to him because he left already. As always my classmates, the endless teasing was presence. I only laughed at them. I felt somethin' strange that time. Why he did it again?

The most awaited part in the college day was the search of new Miss ISAT-U. It was indeed an awesome pageant I watched in my whole life. The lights and decorations was perfectly eye catching. There were a lot of people watching there. The candidates were totally awesome and they were all beautiful with their stunning beauty. It was smoothly successful. I remembered the pageant in our school was showed at the Panay News at the morning. On that pageant night, I was really serious watching at the stage with my classmates then there was someone called my name again. It was him and he said hi to me then that's all he walked already with his classmates again.

After the college day, it was back to normal again. We took a lunch that time then after we went already to the classroom for our next class that time. While we were waiting the 1 pm class, I was inside at the classroom and busy with my phone. After few minutes, there was someone appeared in front of me and I was really shocked because it was him again. He was like a ghost that appeared everywhere.โ˜บ๏ธ He asked me that time if it was okay for me to talked outside.

It was the time that I was really shy because mostly of my classmates was there already and they were looking at us. I didn't wanted him to be embarrassed in front of my classmates so I didn't have a choice that time but to say yes even I didn't want to since it was my first time that there was someone asked me to talk in front of my classmates. It was unbelievable then I was the type of person which a silence type girl so I wasn't comfortable with that kind of scenarios. I couldn't explained my emotions that time. I was really nervous, shy and my hands were shaking at the most.

We went outside of the classroom, in front of it there was a bench. It was the second time we talked again. He explained and shared it to me the whole story when was the time he saw me at first. He said, he saw me first standing at the main door of our classroom and it was afternoon that time. When he saw me for the first time he was really shocked since he thought I have a similar face on that girl he always saw during highschool.

Until on the next day, he saw me again. He said it was the time he staring at me clearly and he wanted to asked me that time but he was really shy because he wasn't sure if I was the girl he was talking about. Everytime he saw me inside at the campus, he always staring at me then I replied to him that there was a time I caught him that he staring at me. I have a lot of doubts then he laughed at me. I like the way he talked because he was really a formal guy and he was so kind.

After our short talks, I went back to our classroom then he was also because it was 1 pm already. Our classes were going to start that time. When I was inside at the classroom. My hands were still shaking because of the nervousness.๐Ÿ˜

There will be a continuation for this. I hope you enjoy it.โค๏ธ

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. To all my generous sponsors, fantabulous writers and to everyone who always supporting at me, thank you so much for a million times.โค๏ธ

God bless.๐Ÿ˜‡ Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

23
$ 6.64
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Memories

Comments

Ayiiiieee. Ehheeem ano na nangyari after nitooo ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ipupublish ko na mayaยฒ Langga. Thank you sa pagbasa.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ŠLove is in the air! ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you for reading my friend.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na cu-curious na talaga ako kung ano pang next Sis hahhah Ano ba talaga boy hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe may continuation pa sis. Thank you sis.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh... I thought the story would end here. Haha. I wonder what happened next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee no sis. There will be a continuation for this. Thank you sis.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala diko pa po nababasa ang unang part nito. Sorry po medyo busy lang po talaga sa studies eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang langga. Importante yung study mo Langga. Take your time always Langga.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin ko po pag marami akong time bukas. And thank you po. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Grabe Kilig Overload talaga Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat Mjay. โ˜บ๏ธ Mga happy memories ko.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayys, bitin-bitinon ang kilig ayy.. HAHAHA..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ ahemm-ahemm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ugma na ang sumpay mamsh.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, feeling ko crush ka niya sis, ahaha di pa lang niya maamin agad, ahaha! Samoka baya anang di straight to the point mag storya oi, iagi pa sa hatag2x ug pagkaon, pa hi2x pa, pwede storya na dayon kay Malibug man sad ta unsa iya intention๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mao lagi sis. Ag kita nalaman malibog nalang sad ta. Mag cge ta ug hunaยฒ.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, yay, waiting ko sa continuation ani sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for always supporting me.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime sis, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. God bless you too.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet hindi kayo nagkatuluyan sa huli oh hindikaya yung lalaking yun ay boyfriend mkngagon owshiee how sweet naman. Nakakamiss tlaga face to face hayszz kaso di pa ready ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe may continuation pa chikakiku. Thank you for reading. Oo nga kakamiss talaga sobra. Soon chikakiku matatapos din tong pandemya nato.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College lover po palang kayo ng partner mo ate. Hahaha excited lang ako ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe malalaman yan sa next part Langga. Thank you so much Langga.โค๏ธIngat ka palagi diyan.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko talaga yan ate๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gahhhhh, binibitin mo keleg kooooi huehue. Anong sunod na nangyari? ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pagbasa sis Ruffa. Baka tomorrow sis.โ˜บ๏ธ Ingat ka sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiii waiting hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is he your partner right now ate Jeee??? Pag hindi sya yon di ko nalang alamm hahaha. They said that you'll gonna feel that kind of emotion in highschool days. But I don't think I did. Lol, I just don't like romanticizing things po. Hello ate jeeee goodafternoon po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee malalaman yan sa next part snail. Ako din snail ayaw ko ng ganyan pero sila yung lumalapit. Di talaga ako mahilig sa mga relationship matters, or crushes. Bihira lang talaga. Good afternoon snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems to be the birth of a true love story, I'll be careful to read the next chapters, because I'm sure there will be more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Maybe tomorrow I will publish it friend. Have a nice day.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss yung kilig days. Oh, well, if it is not meant to be, baka may mas magandang plan si God hehe. Patience is the key๐Ÿ”‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.โ˜บ๏ธ Yes sis, si God may plan lagi sa atin kaya maging patience lang tayo and trust him.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could not understand what he wamts to do. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Why can't he be straight to the point? Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee yes elleh. Me too I ask that question too. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna pa na siya sige kita nmo j sa high school pa hahaha since he still remember u and he has strong feelings to talk with u even without assurance if u are came from southern.. Mao nkig talk jd sya nmo ky small world nkit,an ra ghpn nya iya crush ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ haha kilig yarnn๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe alegreha kaman kleh. Mahikurat nalaman ko kleh kay musulpot lang dayon tas mulakaw raba dayon.๐Ÿ˜„ Small world lang gayud kleh.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee charr ahhahaah gikilig ko J dah๐Ÿ˜‚ Mao na emo uyb ron?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Secret kleh.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward sa article J๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga sa school. Sana di ako tumihgil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope friend. Everyday is a chances. Pwede ka pa mag study friend. Wala naman sa age yan friend. Positive lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko may crush siya sau noon pa sis...ayeii๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gusto ko malaman yung sagot sis.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago