My "Self Collections!"

41 44
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Do you love also collecting things? What are those collections you have?

There are a lot of things to be as a collections. It's depend also of the individual of what are the things they love and wants. It serve also as a remembrance and usable for.

It's a great feeling if we see the collections we have. It's memorable for us. The collection is the reason to reminisce our unforgettable memories.

________________________

The things I love for collections:

β€’ Friend Pictures

https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-of-pictures-on-wooden-box-1812526/

"I love collecting friend pictures. I love it since I want to have a remembrance from them. I love seeing those pictures if I'm alone. It serve me as a happiness especially if I'm in boredom. Also I love collecting pictures together myself of course."😁

"Pictures from bonding moments everything we've been together. I love collecting also their I.D. pictures. I put it in my wallet.😁 I remember when I was in college, they laughed at me because each one of them I never walk out if they didn't give their pictures. Until now I have pictures from them but sadly I left it in Cebu City at my aunt's house."πŸ˜”

β€’ Souvenirs

https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-showing-assorted-dream-catcher-keychain-lot-in-tilt-shift-photography-895825/

"This is one of my happiness. I love collecting souvenirs. I choose the colors and designs I want. I love it so much especially those having a cute designs. I put it in my small box. Sometimes I use it too."❀️

"Since I was in college I love collecting with this. I have a chance to bought it when me and my close friend went into different places. They were amazed when they knew that I love collecting with those souvenirs since they were not, I was the only who love it.☺️ Some of the collections I have left at our house then some of it are left also at Cebu City."

β€’ Art Materials

https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-in-black-sweater-painting-on-white-paper-in-the-table-7182282/

"I love collecting art materials since I love arts, I said from my previous article too. I love pens especially glitter pens. The pencil crayons too. My favorite are oil pastels and watercolors."

"When I was in highschool I have a lot of collections. The papers design, sign pens, and colored papers. I love collecting also a colorful dust. I have a random colors with ribbons too. I love it so much!"❀️

β€’ Dresses and Tops

Some of the collections I wear.☺️

"This is my favorite since I was in college. I love collecting tops especially if I like the designs and colors. My favorite color mostly are black, nude, and dark brown. I love dark colors but sometimes I buy light colors too."☺️

"I love also collecting dresses. I love it if it is fit with me. During I've work in Cebu I always buy a dresses sometimes I wear it in the office with a coat. I don't know but I love a color black. Me and friends if we are going somewhere and I didn't forget the dresses or tops. It makes me happy too."☺️

β€’ Sandals

Image Source: Unsplash

"Oh! I love sandals! ☺️ That's why my workmates always tease me at office when they see my new sandal I wear. I think every two weeks I always buy a new one. (Sobrang kulit din nila minsan, inaasar ako palagi, inaapakan din nila yung bago kong sandal.☺️) I love sandals with laces too.❀️

"Some of my sandal left at Cebu too. The colors I have there's no other than but nude and black only. I bring 3 nude colors there in Manila and 1 black then the others at my aunts house in Cebu City again."

β€’ Shoes

"I love also collecting shoes!☺️ These are my happiness! I only choose black and white colors only but sometimes there are some other colors with it but I want more on black and white colors."πŸ–€πŸ€

"I love it since when I have a travel I love wearing shoes than sandals because I'm very comfortable with it. For now I bring here in Manila only 2 shoes with white color. Sometimes I prefer to wear white shoes than black. I love it so much!❀️

Image Source: Unsplash

"This is my happiness I love collecting random things especially the things that I love. It's a serve a remembrance and memories to me. I love seeing my collections. How about you? I know you have also a collections."❀️

I can't wait to read yours! ❀️

________________________

Thank you so much for reading with this article of mine. I just want to say thank you to all my sponsors and to those who always supporting me. I'm forever grateful to you.❀️

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

13
$ 7.86
$ 7.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Hilig ko din mag collect Mare kaso wala nga lang ako pambili hahahaπŸ˜… mga nabibili ko maga pang araw araw ko lang na ginagamit .. Bag Nakakapag Collect ako pero mumurahin lang. At mga bigay pala sakin ng jowa ko tinatago ko lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee ang humble mo mare..πŸ₯° Sana all mare lagi binibigyan.πŸ₯° Mahilig ka din sa sandals mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of collection :) All I collect now are photos. Most perished in the fire last year so I am starting to collect again. I used to collect cars, stamps, currencies and books.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's good ARTicLEE. I think you have a lot of pictures regarding travels.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong hilig sa pag cocollect mareng. Ewan ko ba pero I think naranasan ko din naman mag collect pero mga black colored tshirts lang HAHAHA mahilig ako mag suot kasi ng kulay itim na mga damit tuwing friday nung High School ako 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo mare.. mahilig din ako sa black tshirts mostly mga damit ko kulay itim...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skl po haha Meron ako collection sa Vape Meron din sa Polo long sleeves kasi mahilig ako sa formal attire Meron din akong mga Rings kasi mahilig ako mah butingting sa daliri ko🀣 Saka shorts na ibat ibang kulay🀣 Hahahaha skl ko lang po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe meron din akong kilala sayo. It's good kasi mahilig din po pala kayo sa collections. Thank you. Ingat po lagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo wahahahaha thank you poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been collecting Books haha, when I visit place I made sure to buy books as the souvenirs and even friends of mine, hinihingi ko books nila even nabasa ko na or had some damage, to served in my collections hehe.. I want to have private library someday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Hanga naman ako sayo pars kaya pala halata din na mahilig ka magbasa. Basta mga reader maaano mo talaga.. yes pars I know kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa.. someday..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me??? I love collecting pictures but not with those sandals, bags, and shoes. I like having big space in the house so I prefer not to have that kind of stuff. I prefer two sets of shoes and a bag were fine with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.πŸ₯° You like dresses too? Thank you. More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really but I have lots of dresses and T-shirts given by our generous neighbor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud bsta2x ui. ..πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C.awa man ka ate uie...Thank you ate God bless..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you're welcome barbie. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang tanging meron lang ako is Earrings. Yong mumurahin lang. Pero I really love to have a cabinet of Sandals and High Heeled shoes. As collection lang at hindi naman gagamitin wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo earrings din sis. πŸ₯° Bat Hindi mo gagamitin sis? Sayang..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha collection lang. Baka mamatau ako pag nagsuot ako non wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kakatuwa ka talaga sis..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para Kang model tlga sis. Ano height mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe.. di ko alam ano height ko miss yen.. ☺️ God bless miss yen. Take care always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of collections too, someday I'll write about them. I love black tops and dresses, it hides my size especially during picture taking. 🧑 But my most loved color is red. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Red is pretty too ma'am Judith..πŸ₯°β€οΈ yes ma'am and I can't wait to read yours..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got a great collection there, Ms. Ramona. I think most of the girls do this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.. yes mostly of the girls love it..☺️ God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice collections you've got dear... Would love to take a few 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Willtravis...☺️ God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh same as you . I do love collecting sandals and shoesπŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis... Sandals and shoes gives us happiness...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka kikay ba maamsh🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe anong kikay mamsh?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikay is girly maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so freaking beautiful, has anyone ever told you that???

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhee you're so cute.☺️ Thank you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like dark colors too. Black is a must for me. I have a little collections of fridge magnets and badges. They always remind me where I got them from. It can be given by a friend or bought them on holiday, but there is always someting to remember.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes peter were the same I love dark colors. ❀️ Wow! That's somethin unique magnets and badges, yes that's true peter it's kind of remembrance for us. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po pala ni maamπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί(pambawi para dun sa compliment kanina) I have also collections, marami na po akong nakolektang sama ng loob, kung pwede nga lang pinamigay ko na ito.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kakatuwa ka talaga lagi chikakiku..πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Anong klaseng sama ng loob ba yan?😁 Tulungan natin itapon yan.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago