He's a Different One!

24 45
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Sometimes we can make a wrong decisions. There are a lot of situation why we decide on it. One is the wrong expectation can lead to a wrong decision. It all happens from the widen expectations.

There are times because of what we believe, we make a wrong decision also. It's not intentional we create on that mistake because we follow on what we believe. The things we saw and we feel.

________________________

I was in highschool when I met a guy. Actually he was a transferee student that time. He was the type full of silence. I was amazed and attracted to him because of that. When I saw him, I felt smiling heart to him. I couldn't explain and it was my first time. I didn't expect we became classmate too. At first he was really silent but he was a genius one. He always answered the questions asked from our teachers. He always did a recitation. The reason I became more attractive to him.

Image Source: Unsplash

I observed to him he didn't have a friends. He was always alone. I didn't know why. I think that was him. I think he would prefer to be alone than having accompany one. I always saw him at the library reading books. He always eating alone at school canteen. He always walking alone inside and outside our campus. The good one, he was really active in school. He always participating and always present if there was a school program.

All I know I have a crush on him since that was my first time to feel that kind of emotions on a guy. I used him as my inspirations since he was really focus on his study. I became motivated because of him. He always wearing an eyeglasses. It was really suit to him also. When I saw him already inside the classroom he always quiet. All he did, he always reading a books. There were times too, when our teacher discussing a lesson, I saw him still reading a books and when the teacher noticed him, he will be asked a questions regarding on the topic and all of us were shocked and amazed what he did since he answered it perfectly. It was an awesome one.

After our class, he went outside quietly from our classroom. I said sometimes in myself he was somethin' like a different but that was about him which make me idolize to him more. I was a big fan to him. He wasn't an ordinary one. It was my first time encountered a guy like him which was I couldn't explain. What could be his secret? Why he didn't have a friends? There were a lot of questions bothering on me about him. For me, he was really different to all the guy I've met before.

Image Source: Unsplash

Every lunch time I saw him at the bench. He always reading a books again. Sometimes I saw him sleeping there. A lot of times I want to approach him but I couldn't bear it. I was so shy and my heart beating so fast that's why my plan was always failed. I want him to be my friend since sometimes I felt pity to him, he didn't have a friends. He didn't have someone to talk too during break time. I want to asked him a question. I want to be close to him.

Sometimes if some of my classmates asking him, he replied it in normal way but I was curious why he didn't have any friends even one. All my classmates understand that it was him. We didn't have a right to enter his life. There was nothing we gonna do because it was his life. Mostly of my classmates were curious too. He was the top one in our class that's why he was famous in our campus. He always the representative in our school if there were a school competition to other places. The best one, he always won if there was sometimes he didn't, it was a second place. I didn't have anything to say but he was really smart. There were a lot of students envied to him because of what he has. He was really a great competitor and a perfect representative of other school. Mostly of our teachers he was the favorite.

This is only a fictional story.

To be continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 6.85
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

We almost always have a boy like this in our class. I had them on more than one occasion, very intelligent people, but somewhat hermits, with difficulty making friends, who live in their world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine ko nalang ate nga sakin siya ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan kayabin real life sis ganahan ko makakita hehe char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many people who are great people but are so introverted that they prevent anyone from approaching them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eherrrrm. Maka sanaol man sab ta ana nga klase nga man ate ganda oii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani langga nuh. Makaingon ta ug perfect. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story. He is the guy that every girl would like to have for her boyfriend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. He is so unique and different that's why there are a lot of girls became attract to him. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like the boy before, I am a transferee students to on my 4th yr hs.. even after college haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a transferee too ma'am. We're the same. During college it's really hard to be a transferee since there is a big possibility you will be one of the irregular student ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko story mo ulit haha. Anyways, next part na? What happened next? Sana naman may pag iibigan ng magaganap an0?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. it's fiction sis Ruffa. Thank you sis. Bukas I publish ko sis.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He didn't give a damn about anybody. He was going his own way. Maybe he's fine on his own! And maybe he liked boys, so he did not pay attention to girls. There are many reasons. And you liked him because he was not like the others in character, maybe his face was good (even though he wore glasses).Maybe you were impulsive in character, and as you know opposites attract.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend. The girl admires to the guy because he is different which is the reason make him more attractive to the girl. Thank you so much my friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times, intelligent people don't have much friends because they usually make friends with people who are also as intelligent as they are so that they can talk about mutual things. I love this story and I will be waiting for the second part 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's true Kushyzee and that's what I observe too with the person like him who is a really genius one. Thank you so much Kushyzee.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Ramona 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That dude literally sounded like "Edward" from Twilight hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes you're right doll. Sounds similar to the guy in the twilight since Edward is totally different too.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka attract talaga yung mga sikwnt type minsan sis, yung pa mysterious kumbaga hehe. A silent type but smart! I love that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Yung tahimik pero ang talino pala. Mamangha ka talaga pag sila na mag recite sa klase. Yung silent type ka hindi pala basta-basta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was definitely different ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Mjay, he is a different one that's why the girl having a lot of thoughts regarding him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago