Grateful, Yesterday!

22 41
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Grateful

How many hours left, it's New Year! We are going to welcome the year of 2022. Are you excited? I know mostly of us are excited to welcome 2022. How's your preparations? For sure, you are really busy now preparing your foods, the venue and calling families or love ones.

Time flies so fast. I remember when it was January 2021, I welcome my new year only in the apartment with my roommates then the worst they left me because they went to their love ones. I was really sad that time because I was alone. All I did was having a Karaoke to make me out of sadness then video call to my family.

Now, I will celebrating again my new year far away from my family. I know it's really sad. This is the second time, where I celebrate my Christmas and New Year far away from them. Honestly I'm so lonely but I don't have a choice. The important is they are all healthy and safe there.

I am grateful to God. This year 2021 full of happiness and sadness. It's normal. It's part in our life. I'm thankful to the challenges I've face because it teach me how to be brave, on how to be strong. It teach me how to stand my own feet. I learned a lot of lesson that will help me to walk the path. I step by step understand the meaning of life. Thank you so much God!πŸ™

Happy New Year Everyone!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Yesterday, I don't know. I was really bored staying at the apartment. All I did was lying on the bed. I cannot video call also to my family because until now they don't have a signal there. I want to talk to them. I missed my nephew. He make me laugh always. I missed them a lot. I always checked my messenger also if they were online but they didn't.

I visit here in read.cash, I was enjoying reading random articles and commented after. I watched an anime in Netflix. I watched Korean dramas. I downloaded music. I search it first in YouTube. I love music a lot. It's my happiness too. After, I did an exercise to energize my body. A 30 minutes after, I felt something different. I felt dizzy and having a headache so I took immediately a medicine then drank a lot of water. I rest at the bed.

At 5:30 pm, my partner called me that we have our dinner outside. He want to have Samgyupsal. We went his favorite resto which is the venue of our first date. I waited him after I prepared myself. We went at the "Giyumi". Finally I enter the resto again after the couple of months of waiting since I wasn't vaccinated that time. I love the side dish there.

Our Samgyupsal

When we arrived, we walk to the second floor. I love the view there. I love the one who appointed us to serve in our table because he was really active. My most favorite was the corn. I love it so much. The meat also was perfect with it's taste. I was super satisfied. The one that caught my attention also was the music they played. I love the tune but it was a little bit sad because I wanted to see the title but a poor eyes. It was really blurred and I forgot to bring my eyeglasses. I asked my partner but he was also. Next time, I should not forgot wearing eyeglasses.

I told my partner that we took a selfies then the guy who serve us noticed it then he told us that he will be the one to capture us and I gave my phone to him. I was enjoying eating. Honestly we plan to attend the wedding anniversary to her uncle but my partner refused and ask a permission he cannot attend since he didn't want us to travel far because I didn't feeling well. His uncle understand him that's why he decided to have a Samgyupsal near at my apartment.

After we ate, we went into Mercury Drug to buy some medicine and vitamins. I was totally full and my stomach was so heavy. We went home after. Last night was memorable one because finally we ate at the resto again!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

15
$ 8.12
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Grateful

Comments

Happy Newwww Yeaaaar ate Gandaaaaa. I hope that you still enjoyed it despite of being away from your family. Don't worry, you will see them again soon. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year langga!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Thank you so much for comforting me langga. I appreciate it a lot. Keep safe too Langga.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, sissy ko! Stay happ, pretty, and in love! Sana madami pa po ang mga blessings mo this 2022! Also, picture pa lang ng samyup ansarap na hehe! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis.β€οΈπŸŽ‰ Thank you so much sis. I'm praying also that you receive more blessings this year.πŸ™ Samgyup tayo sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot lang ate Jeee that you're with your family at that moment. Tapos di mo pa po SIla makontak to celebrate it with them. But I nalang mag loving partner ka poo. Happy new year ate Jeee and GoodMorningg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakalungkot talaga snail. Naiyak na ako sa sobrang lungkot tas di ko pa sila makontak.πŸ₯Ί

Oo snail sobrang thankful ako sa kanya kasi andyan siya lagi sa akin. Happy New Year snail.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your partner has been so good to you, he keeps you company and takes you out to dinner. Happy new year to you Ramona πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful words Kushyzee. I'm really thankful to him Kushyzee because he always there beside me everytime I felt sad.❀️ Happy New Year too Kushyzee!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year πŸ₯³, thanks heaven coz you're with your partner malayo man sa family masaya pa rin. πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis Ruffa!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Oo sis sobrang thankful ako kasi pinapasaya niya ako pag nalulungkot ako sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending this special occasions away with family is really hard, I feel.you. Glad to know still you enjoy, thanks to your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really hard. Sometimes if I'm alone, I cried all of a sudden because of the sadness I felt.πŸ₯Ί

Yes friend, I'm really thankful to him. Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful time with your partner wish you a very good morning of the new year stay blessed always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.❀️ Happy New Year friend. More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sis.. Hope you receive more and more blessings in the new year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year also sis! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to you also sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay ate? seems like your not feeling well. Maybe you really missed your family in province, don't worry someday or a year later you can able travel back to your home then see and hug your family again , for now you need to strengthen your self and believe that all your sacrifices are for your family.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not okay chikakiku.πŸ₯Ί I missed them a lot chikakiku.πŸ₯Ί I want to go home now.πŸ₯Ί Thank you so much for the comfort and advices chikakiku.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing-ana jud na Lang. Basta manimpad ta we have to sacrifice jud. I know that feeling kadtong nanarbaho pud ko sauna. Mingaw jud labi na ug magPasko ug Bag-ong tuig nga layo nila. But it's okay Lang. Soon muabot ra ang time nga makacelebrate kag occasions nga kauban imong pamilya. Happy New Year Lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud te. Makaguolay gayud pag ayo. Makahilak nagud kos kaguol kana bang gusto ka muoli.😭 Arang kabug-at sa dughan te.😭

Puhon te. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Happy New Year ate.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Ramona! Hope you are feeling well now! Hugs to you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year ma'am Judith!β€οΈπŸŽ‰ Thank you so much maam. I'm okay now maam Judith. Take care always.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago