Get Up, A Busy Wednesday!

41 63
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Honestly, I don't have enough sleep. I have a hard time to sleep. I think it's back again. My insomnia is getting worst. It was already 5am I was asleep then when it was 6am I wake up because I heard some calling outside then I remember our new housemaid it was her schedule yesterday.

I fastly get up and ran to the gate. I felt sorry because it was 25 minutes passed already that they were calling outside. I called her "Ate Sol". My partner was the one who contact her. Ate Sol and my partner known each other because the husband of Ate Sol was the Personal Guard of my partner when he was running a company.

Ate Sol bring her son too because he was the one who assist Ate Sol regarding the transportation she must ride on. At 7am she started cleaning and her son helped her. I love Ate Sol. She is really kind. She is really lovable and calm. While I guide Ate Sol we were busy talking too while her son, I called him Kuya Bong was busy cleaning outside.

I teach Ate Sol on how to use the washing machine. Actually I cleaned the washing machine last night. I was really shocked because it was 7 hours. I didn't aware about it. I only used a Baking Soda and put it into the water. Now I am aware already that it will take 7 hours of cleaning.

About the kitchen I guided Ate Sol what are the brushes she will be going to use for cleaning. Also about the viands and the rice too.

Ate Sol she said that she was enjoying a lot. Honestly while I'm guiding Ate Sol and teach her I felt sleepy. My eyes were really drowsy but I pushed myself to teach Ate.

At 12pm we ate our lunch. I requested Ate Sol to cook some beef steak and vegetable. We ate together with her son. After, Ate Sol started to iron some clothes. While Ate Sol ironing we were talking also. A random talks.

One we talked about was riding on a Taxi especially the teenagers is not safe. She gave me an advice that I shouldn't ride a taxi especially if I am alone and during night time because it's really dangerous. I am totally agree to Ate Sol.

In my whole life, honestly I never experience riding a taxi that I am alone. I am always thinking an advance which is the right thing to do.

We talked also about their lives, about her family. Ate Sol she's really a good mother to her children. I amazed with her. Ate Sol is one of the best mom out there.

At 3pm Ate Sol was hanging the clothes then after she checked the kitchen again and cleaned it. At 4pm Ate Sol was finished and she decided to go back home.

When Ate was already left, I decided to sleep because I didn't have enough sleep. I was really drowsy. I wake up 7pm already at the evening. I decided to ate my dinner.

After 30 minutes, I took a bath then time to bed. I decided to watched Japanese series. The title was "Coffee and Vanilla". I love the story.

And that's the update of my Wednesday.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

16
$ 0.65
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Proper sleep is needed for maintaining healthy life. So we should keep separate times for sleeping peacefully, though it gets harder for busy peoples who works hard. But at least the rest is must.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We should always take care our health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May gamot din ba na iniinom sis pag may insomnia? ang hirap naman walang tulog, effective ba yong gatas, bago matulog? Yon ang madalas Kong naririnig, iinom daw ng gatas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko alam sis. Di rin ako nag pa check up sis. Nag try ako sis pero nag stop ako kasi sinikmura ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate is a great help at maganda yan kc marunong sya magluto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am lyca. Magaling din siya magluto ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

seems like ate sol is a good person... also, i hope your insomnia will go away.. sabi nila pag bibilad ka daw sa araw nakakatulong sa insomnia,..not sure if its effective!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's really kind maam jean. Ganun ba maam jean. Try ko. Sana effective maam jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate Sol seems like a very kind and good person. But you have to find a way to overcome insomnia because it has a very bad effect on the body. Try drinking a drink made of milk and coconut before going to bed. ๐Ÿ˜Š Coconut makes me sleepy, and I discovered that recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion Jelena. I will try. Yes Jelena she's really kind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo jan sa insomnia, sis. Ako 3 hrs lang tulog ko :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta kana sis? Na miss kita sis. Oo sis ang hirap pag may insomnia sis. Ano oras ka na nakakatulog sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod anang naay insomnia sis ky ma zombie na lng ka di jud dayun makatulog ba. Tinuod ky ng sa taxi ba di jud ko musakay bsta bsta ug ako lng labi na ug gabii na. Pag naa lng ko dvao mkataxi jud sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Naglisod gayud ko sis. Hayag nako makatulog. Gayud sis ayaw gayud sakay labi na gabii kay delikado kaayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insomnia attack is one of the worsts that I don't want to experience because not only does it hinders my rest but also it leads me to overthink things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. Insomnia is not good sis. It will worst things especially the overthinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing as you are having insomnia and it's getting worse, have you considered seeing a doctor? I think you should go see a doctor so you will know how to handle it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will kushyzee. Thank you for your concern Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is hard to trust theses days noh? That is why trust is a very hard to find too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Ang hirap mag trust lalo na pag hindi mo kilala yung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now a days sobrang hirap na kumuha ng katulong na makakapagtiwalaan its good to know na matagal niyo ng naging employee yung husband niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra friend tas ang hirap magtiwala din. Oo friend matagal na advantage pag kilala mo na yung tao kasi wala kang worries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka po jan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya your husband used to have a company po? My friends and I put up a company also last year but to some issue we closed it up. I was left hanging by a thread

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about that my friend.๐Ÿฅบ Yes po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing..

Hahah it's okay lang po.. at least marami akong natutunam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

I know soon makapagpatayo kayo ulit ng company friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing po yan at may makakatulong na po kayo sa mga gawaing bahay, hindi na po kayo masyadong mamomroblema at mapapagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga super saya kasi nakahanap na talaga partner ko ng katulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you po. Pwede na po kayo makatulog ng ayos ngayon nyan kasi may gagawa na po ng ibang gawaing bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Maraming salamat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I read the story of your life of yours J from the start that you are married. It feels like I was reading a story where a princess living in the mansion. Hehehe vtww J, kana bang ikaw ang princess ky emo husband ky pinaka one of the richest. Kanindota oy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man gayud ka kaayo kleh. ๐Ÿ˜ Bitaw thank you kleh. Hirap din walang katulong kleh kasi yung mga gawain. Hate ko talaga mag plantsa din kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very busy indeed! Insomnia is not very easy to deal with, I had that when I was working. And that's the time I able to watch Korean dramas lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am worst na po talaga. Umaga na ako lagi nakakatulog sobrang hirap po. Hehe adik din pala kayo sa Kdramas ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear that you have a kind helper, for sure she will love to work with you as you were kind and humble. Anyway she was right, at all times we should always protect ourselves from any kind of danger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ Yes sis that's true. We should always advance with that kind of situation. It's really dangerous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay out si ate sol mo sis? Good to know may makakatulong na sayo sa gawaing bahay. And inom ng gatas siguro para makatulog ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay out siya sis. Oo sis sobrang hirap pag walang katulong sis. Yung linis ng Cr tas plantsa pinaka ayaw ko talaga din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing that you have Ate Sol ate. Your insomnia is really worst, you should do something about it. Keep safe there po! Is it a nice story ate? I should add this to my list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. โค๏ธ Yes I will langga. Yes langga maganda siya panoorin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago