Crying for Them

36 47
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Aftermath of super typhoon "Rai" or "Odette" I felt broken. I saw a lot of pictures in Facebook and others, how's their situation. A beautiful images of a home and surroundings are totally destroyed by the super typhoon. I didn't expect it would happen. I never thought that would be the result.

I was really emotional looking at the photos. I felt pitied for those people that their houses been wash out of the big waves especially at the coastal areas. I suddenly tears not even in our province but all of the places that affected by super typhoon. My hands were shaking since I couldn't imagine the struggles they have when the typhoon hit in their places.

I was really shocked. I couldn't believe it especially when I saw our province. The mountains look worst. The trees are fallin and there are no leaves yet. It's really hurt. It's the first time that our province experience like that. I saw a video also that some individuals visit in our province and interviewed some people there. I cried a lot since they were asking help for everybody while having their tears. She said that they were really hungry. There were no clothes, electricity and houses but the main problem is food.

I cried a lot. I felt pitied. It's really heartbreaking. There were kids also felt hungry. I was really thankful to the two person who visit there since they gave a little help which was a pack of biscuits. It was really a big help for them. There was also a mother with her daughter. She cried also since her daughter felt hungry already since they didn't have a foods. I don't know what I feel. It's really painful to see them how they suffer after the super Typhoon hit in our province.

Until next morning, while I was scrolling at Facebook. I saw my cousin online. I immediately chatted her. I asked her how are they. She replied a lot of crying emojis. She said she was really thankful that God gave them another chance. They thought it would be the end of their lives. It was really traumatic. She didn't expect that the typhoon was really strong. She said also they were back to zero since all the things they had in their houses got destroyed and the worst was their houses. She cried a lot. I comforted her. I chatted her with a hopeful words. After that she sent some pictures in their house. I was really shocked. It was too much. I cried a lot. I felt pitied on their situation. I know it's really hard for them.

My Cousins' House

She send another pictures some of my relatives. I couldn't believe what I saw. I cried again. I felt pity of my relatives who were closes to us. While she sent some pictures, she was always sent me a crying emojis. It was really hurt. She don't know how to start again.

My Relative House

I will do my best to help them even in a little way. She sent me also a video how they struggle inside their house. The kids cried already. After a few minutes, the roof in their kitchen destroyed first. My heart beating so fast while I watch the video. Her mom was crying at the video while calling the neighbor asking help. It was really traumatic. A super traumatic. I cried too much while watching the video. A super thankful because their neighbor heard them then they ran outside.

The other relatives of mine, they have a small business also but all of it are wash out by super typhoon. When the Typhoon became worst, all they did was hiding at the kitchen. I'm super thankful since they are all safe but the problem was their house broken into pieces together with their small business. I know how it really hurts. I know how it's painful for uncle.

My uncle at the picture where his house been wash out by super typhoon.

"I'm having an endless tears of them.😭 I felt pity for them on their situation right now. It's really painful. I always gave them a hopeful word. Don't lose hope, I know someday we will rise up again. I will do my best to help them. Step by step. I know to all the individuals who affected by super typhoon will rise someday. I'm praying for their goods and there are a lot of help will coming."πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 6.51
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I'm thankful that the typhoon spared our region this time. But I feel bad for those who were affected by it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Akala ko dati kapag bagyo is more on rain lang pero ganito pala talaga kalakas, pati mga kahoy na di gaanong mataas ntutumba pa.. At mga bubong na naka bolt lilipad jusko.. Katakot matamaan huhu. Prayin for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang dami talagang nasira nyang Odette na yaan. Mahalaga man ay buhay sila pero mahirao ding nag simula ulit. Pero sana makaya nila πŸ₯ΊπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily, they have the most precious thing, life. Many other families suffer twice as much, due to the death of a relative during the storm. So much destruction is not easy. I hope they can recover soon. A huge hug and a lot of strength!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, this was really sad seeing all those destroyed houses, but thank God nobody in your family lost their life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayers to all the affected family'sπŸ™. And even animals suffered tooπŸ˜₯.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Yes friend there are a lot of animals affected also.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap makita ang nangyari Mare :( yung bahay ng ate ng mama ko halos giniba na ng bagyo nasa palawan kasi yon tabing dagat lang sila.. Sana yung mga ibibigay na donation ay hindi kupitin ng gobyerno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars sobra.😭 Sa Palawan siya huling nag landfall. Sobrang lakas ng bagyo.😭 Hindi ko akalain isa yung province namin maapektuhan.😭 Sana nga mare yan din dinadasal ko lagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga pinsala ni Odette ate, my hands is also shaking while reading your articles. Buti na lang safe silang lahat perp nakakaiyak pa rin makitang sa isang iglap lang naubos lahat ng meron sila😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit Mayiee.😭 Di ko mapigilang hindi maluha.😭 Ang sakit-sakit.😭 Sa apat na oras lang mawawala lahat.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit sa heart sis... Sana matulungan na silang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Yung mag scroll ako sa Facebook grabe lalabas nalang luha mo.😭 I'm praying sis na may tumulong sa kanila.πŸ™πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat tlga sis mapapaluha sa nangyari at may bgyo na nmn dw sa 24.. Ano ba yernnn di pa nga nka move on sa Odette.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakita ko din yung news. Sana malusaw sis.πŸ™πŸ˜­ Wag naman sana. Kakatapos lang ng bagyong Odette.πŸ™πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. Anyare sa earth at may covid pa nga pero eto may bagyo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe na talaga.😭 Nagkaproblema pa naman sa virus tas may bagyo pa talaga dumaan.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays naaawa din ako sa mga nasalanta eh kahit ako 😭 Diko naiwasan di malungkot kapag nag sscroll ako sa facebook. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars sobrang sakit talaga. Di ko inakala na mangyari yun. Sa isang iglap lang nawala lahat.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakabangon din sila sis, how about your family sis? Are they all ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Mag pray ako palagi.πŸ™πŸ˜­ Naawa ako sobra. Okay lang family ko sis. Thank you God safe silang lahat.πŸ™πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman, nakakalungkot talaga etong pangyayari kasi hindi natin kontrolado ang bagsik ng bagyo, good thing no life is taken, gamit lang yan, napapalitan at pedeng ipagawa. kapit lang kay Lord sisπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am speechless and really sad about the occurrence that made lots of people homeless, I pray that help locates everyone affected by the typhoon.

Stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the hopeful words George. Thank you so much for the prayer.

Thank you for the comfort George. I am so down now because of what happened.😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can't let it put you down even though it deserves to but remember you have greater days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit Makita nung mga photos. huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen sobra. Kaawa-awa talaga.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po maka recover ulitπŸ₯Ί kawawa talaga ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang kawawa.😭 Iyak talaga ako nung makita ko yung mga pictures. Sobra talaga.😭 Nawala lahat.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag.alala din kami sa kapitid ko doon sa Cebu hanggang ngayon wala pa silang signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansakit makitang nawawasak yung bahay ng mga kapamilya natin sis. 😭😭Sana May tutulong para makapagpatayo ulit. Lord, tulungan mo po ang mga taong nasalanta ng bagyo.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Nakakadurog makikita yung mga relatives o mga love ones natin na ganun ang sitwasyon nila.😭 Yung mga bagay nila wasak kung kailan pa naman magpasko.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, magpapasko na pero nawalan ng tahanan. Sige lang sis, pray natin na sana maging okay at makabangon na lahat at may tumulong sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.😭 Nag pray ako lagi na makabangon ng mabilis ang mga naapektuhan ng bagyo.πŸ™πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now, we can't do anything but help, as they need more good Samaritan to give them a helping hand. I'm so sorry for your relatives sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. We always pray that someone God sent them to help. I'm really what happened to their houses.😭 I'm crying a lot and I felt pity to them. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago