Am I not enough?

34 47
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The question, "Am I not enough?", did you ask that question to yourself? Did you get already the answers? I know you have a lot of thoughts bear in your mind.

It simply means the situation you are facing right now is in the sorrowful times when it comes to love.

Self pains and heartaches are part of it. If you'll experience with this, remember it's just happened and it's normal. Learn to be brave whatever it is. Love pains is one of the most burden at your heart. There are a lot of scenarios you can ask with this kind of question.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-sitting-on-wooden-planks-2865901/

________________________

Am I not enough?

Did you remember the days that we are laughing? You said I'll make you happy. I'll make you smile everyday.😒 You said you like my jokes since it feels you a happy days. Did you still remember that you want me to make some funny stories everytime we met? Why? What happened to you? Am I not enough? 😭

I'm always here for you everytime you have a life struggles. I'm always at your side which all I did is to comfort you.😭 I gave a lot of motivational words. All the times all I did is to cheer up on you. I'm always sending to you a beautiful messages in life because I don't want to see you in pain but all of a sudden you left me. Why? Am I not enough?😭

I remember when you are going to take an exam, what I did is to help you.😒 There's no days but it's always, I gave you a hopeful words. I explain to you time to time the meaning of life so that you will be motivated. I want you to be strong without any fears.πŸ₯Ί I want you to have a better future. I run everyday just for you.😭 I want you to be on focus to achieve your dreams and goals in life.πŸ₯Ί So now can you tell me what is the main reason? Am I not enough? 😭

https://www.pexels.com/photo/dawn-people-woman-hand-6788686/

I did my best to become stronger. I change my life into a beautiful one. I'm always inspired because of you. You are my inspiration!😭 I work hard and dedicated to have a better future. You know why?😭 I want to achieve all the dreams in life because of you! I want you to be proud of me since I thought I'm gonna make you happy with this but I'm totally wrong.😭 Until now I don't understand. I want to ask a question right now! 😭 Am I not enough?

You still remember on my special day? You surprise me. You make me special on that day. You gave me unforgettable happiness in life. You treat me like a queen.😒 You gave me unexpected gifts. I saw your smile and you're really happy while doing it. 😭 It was a scintillate times. I felt the real love from yours then it's like a boom! Everything turn into darkness.😭 I'm totally hurt! Am I not enough?😭

https://www.pexels.com/photo/people-woman-relaxation-girl-6788748/

In my whole life all I did is to love you. Follow you and supporting with all the dreams you have even sometimes I feel it's too much. Yes! I did it because you're special to me. I want to show you how much I love you! 😭 I want you to feel you that you're the only one!

I want to cry right now! I am so sad! I am broke! Everything is pain! 😭 Everywhere is dark! Why you did it to me? Why? Am I not enough?😭

What happened to the promises we have?😭 Did you forget it? It's something like a trash that you'll throw it anytime you want? You hurt me! 😒 Am I a trash for you? 😭 Why you make me a promises if you didn't make it? You said, we will be together through happiness and sorrows. No one can can break us. You said you'll stay with me forever but it's just a dream! Now tell me! Am I not enough?😭

I want the answers now!😭 I'm tired with this! I'm totally broke! I want to shout right now a million times and asking "Am I not enough?"😭

https://www.pexels.com/photo/young-sad-woman-crying-at-home-6199708/

"In a relationship, in part of it there are a lot of challenges. We should be aware for this. Yes, we always pray for a healthy one but sometimes there unexpected circumstances we don't want to happen. We should be an ready with this struggles. Love is not about happiness but there are also sorrowful times. The worst if all of a sudden everything changes."

"Now I want to tell you this, before you enter in a relationship you should always be ready whatever painful happenings since you don't know what will happen tomorrow, on the next day. If you are facing with this kind of scenario, please you should be brave! You should be stronger! Hold on! Step by step help yourself to start a new beginning. Always remember God has a purpose of everything why is it happen. Trust in the Lord with prayers."πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine. Be positive and keep smiling!😊❀️

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always!πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

9
$ 5.47
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Not enough or too much. When you part of the right match, it does not matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed sir.... Everything will be good and having a healthy relationship within...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is enough for all those troubles and struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right maam Lyca...❀️ God is only who save us..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes, people come to our lives not to stay but to just teach us a lesson...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam. You're absolutely right. They came in our lives to teach us not for the future, it's just temporary...

God bless you ma'am. Keep safe always..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are enough, meron lamg talagang taong di kuntento sa kung anong kayang ibigay mo, maghahanap pa ng iba para mapunan ang mga pagkukulang mo. Imbes na punan nila, maghahanap pa ng panibago. Let's all accept what we are and nevermind those people na para sa kanila ee hindi ka enough. Amd let's be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa tama, we know from the start that we are enough as what you've said meron lang talagang taong di marunong makuntento yung papaasahin ka lang.. yes, no matter what it is let's always be positive and be happy..

Thank you sis Ruffa.. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, those kind of people is not worth our love. So let just pour it to ourselves and love yourself more πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right sis. Move on and start a new beginning. Don't waste our time for the people who wasted us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you are more than enough β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss yen..❀️ God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you ok na po? Lagi ko rin po nasasabi sa sarili ko yan,pero lagi ko lang linalakasan ang loob ko dahil wala naman tutulong saakin kundi ang sarili ko po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama yan Langga.. dapat maging matapang tayo kahit anumang pagsubok sa buhay Kasi parti na yun satin kaya dapat lagi tayong handa..

Maraming salamat Langga..❀️Ingat ka diyan lagi...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and I are enough just like anybody else :) But that question can pop up when things go sideways and you are right, we need to be brave and believe better days are just ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. everything will be fine. We should be brave and more stronger to facing like this situation. Thank you so much sis.. Love lots❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Ingat ka lagi sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is heartbreaking, Am I not enough? I questioned this to myself too when my ex just disappear without any explanations. But now I just laugh when I remember that stupidity of mine, Crying lots of tears for someone who doesn't know how to appreciate me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that lover..πŸ₯Ί yes you are enough the problem is from the person who never see that word from you. I know it's really hurt but God give you someone that will stays forever and be contented for you. You are enough.

Thank you so much Lover.. God bless..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay, I have moved on already and I am already happy with my special someone today.

You're welcome, God bless and keep safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you lover...πŸ₯° Stay strong both. πŸ™

Thank you so much Lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome lover...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruyy ning Am I not Enough oyyy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa mao lagi ate.. part mana sa realtionship usahay... Amping ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this feeling comes down to the views society puts on people, we expect everyone to be perfect but the truth is "No one is perfect" that's just the truth. There is no reason to hurt me if I can't be enough for someone, there will always be someone to see the beauty in me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Oikawa. There's no perfect, can never been perfect. Yes there's someone who will love you and you will be enough for them..Thank you so much Oikawa..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't usually feel this way in relationships because I always tell myself that I'm special and it's my partner that should be worried if they are enough for me πŸ€— it might look like I have an high ego, but it's just a way to protect myself from anything that happens in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad to hear that Kushyzee. Yes you're right it's like you're protecting yourself. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt that many times before, that I am not enough especially when it comes to being in a relationship. I then soon realized, that there is nothing wrong with me. It all depends on the other person's needs. I can be too much for someone else. When you find the right one you realize you are not too much and you are "just enough". Nothing more, nothing less.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes peter a biggest true. We gave all our love, cares and support to the person we treasure the most but ended we are hurt. The truth we are "most enough" the problem came from the person we treat as special in our life. It's their choice then. I know God has a purpose of everything, there is someone he destined for us, the most deserving person in our life and we are enough to them..

Thank you so much peter..❀️ God bless..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear? You ok? So painful words. A little hope and bonded with strict questions. Tremendous piece of questioning. Carry on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sir I'm okay .. thank you for commenting sir... God bless you..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago