We Are Now In The Last Quarter of 2022

12 49
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

October 1, 2022
Post Number 216

Another month has passed. September has come and gone and I admit, I have not been as productive as I wanted to be.
For the past eight days, I have been battling allergic rhinitis. I can't sleep straight at night because of my sore throat and in the morning, I can barely wake up because of the side effects of the anti-histamine.

Created using PixeLab

Greetings my dear readcash friends. How did you fare here in September?
I could have had plenty of time to write and draw last week. However, I was drowsy almost all day every single day because of the medications that I was taking.

I feel much better now, but my throat still itches from time to time. I decided to stop taking antihistamines two days ago. Although my cough still interrupts my sleep at night, throat lozenges help relieve the itch.

As I have mentioned above, I have not been too productive here in readcash and noisecash.
I was able to upload 10 articles here only plus another 13 posts in Hive and one in Publish0x.


Too Far Away From My Goal

Suffice it to say, I am too far away from reaching my goal of earning $40 a day. The truth is, I barely earned $40 this month.

Although in Agency, it shows I have an estimated wallet value of $53.163. But this is my earnings for the past 80 days. And frankly speaking, I still don't know how to withdraw this from Hive.


My Plans For The Last Quarter of 2022

One Post A Day Challenge

When 2022 started, I planned to write one article a day here in readcash. If I remember it right, I was only able to make 26 articles in one month.

Image source Unsplash

With the classes now ongoing, I need to formulate a more effective time-management strategy to achieve this goal. Hopefully, if I can make one article a day, maybe I can start earning at least $5 a day from readcash again. Yes, I was able to earn an average of $5 a day a few months ago. That means I can earn at least $150 a month.

I haven't been active in noise.cash and its new baby sibling, noise.app. Perhaps I can make at least a couple of posts each day to both noise.cash and noise.app, maybe I can start earning at least a dollar a day... Hopefully.

However, with the BCH price still crawling below $130, this is a big challenge.

Hive and Other Platforms.

If I plan to upload one article each day to read. cash, can I upload another original article on Hive and other platforms each day? Though I can repost my articles to Hive and Publish0x, I don't like the idea of reposting my articles without even the slightest modifications.
On the other hand, the other platforms allow shorter articles. So perhaps, I can.

Also, I need to explore other possible sources of online income if I want to achieve my goals.

However, there is another problem...


Balancing My Time and Energy

Planning a day can be one thing. I can fill up a planner easily... However, keeping up with a day's schedule can drain one's energy. From my experience, I always felt tired in the afternoon. Perhaps a power nap after lunch is needed.

Image source Unsplash

In Closing

If I want to achieve my earning goals, then I need to remind myself of my goals every day. More importantly, I need to remind myself of the WHY.  Why do I want to earn that amount? Once or twice a day seems not enough. I guess I need to remind myself of my goals at least three times a day.

I need to focus on my goals, work on my goals, and must continue working even if I fail. Lastly, I need to remind myself of the Three P's of Success ... Passion, Patience, and Perseverance.

Thanks for reading.


Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: Contains referral Links)

|Read.cash | Noise.cash | Hive (Via Ecency)Forum Coin |

|Publish0x | https://cointiply.mobi/8yiK |

Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.


7
$ 1.26
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 2
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Sir pagaling ka po. Prayers for you sir. 🙏 This months will be full of blessings sir. 🙏 God bless always. More blessings to come sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, @JRamona20. I'm feeling much better now. Medyo magastos lang sa gamot. hehehe kaya doble kayod dapat. hehehe And yes, I hope we will have more blessings starting this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sir. Magiging okay din ang lahat sir. This month will be fruitful sir. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:) I really hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lang tayo sir. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this October will be a lot better. It's not the same anymore, we all know that. But hopefully, more earnings to come. 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so too. I hope the prices will go up again soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My exams begin this month but I hope to still be active here. Reminding ourselves of the 'why' will help to push forward.
Happy new month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Keeping our schedule in balance is quite challenging as well... make good in your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really sad fact, I am also not able to achieve my monthly target. I wish you best of luck for 5$/daily. I hope everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know it's quite challenging to earn $5 a day from here these days. I hope it will be better this month. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago