My Only Regret Since I joined Read.Cash

2 53
Avatar for JLoberiza
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Journey

My Only Regret Since I joined Read.Cash

I joined read.cash in December of 2020. It is now March 21, 2021. Between those months, I have regretted one thing and one thing only since I joined this writing site... I did not decide to write as many articles here as I could have. In fact, this is just my fourth article here.

My First Two Posts

I did not make my first post until February. If I remember it right, this is my second account since I forgot where I stored the key phrase, or seed phrase to access my bitcoin cash wallet.

My first post was “My Learning Goals for 2021”, which includes learning and earning cryptocurrency. Then a week after that I uploaded my “Introduce Yourself”, (This is Artbytes, Signing In) post which I forgot to upload to the right community. (Sorry I’m a noobie here).

That was three weeks ago.

Can’t Decide on the Topic

After that post, I can not decide which topic to write about here. I’m reserving my articles for graphic design for my artbytes.blogspot.com. (Which I haven’t updated since December). And I’m also planning to start (for the nth time) an IT-related blog using WordPress- just to keep me abreast with the development of WordPress and hopefully offer my services to those who wants= to have a WordPress site.

Though I saw both articles started to earn a few centavos in just a short time... something that I can’t earn in months in my own blog. I was not ‘motivated enough’ to write more.

In the last few weeks, I was more engaged in Noise.cash, which I learned from this site. Something that I could do even when I am on my part-time teaching job.

My Experience in Noise.Cash

Noise.Cash piqued my interest. Though a newbie on that site, I have been observing how the system works. What are do’s and dont’s . I saw so many members tried to go around the rules, in which the admin posted about it. So, I posted my ‘A Newbie’s Guide to Noise’.

After uploading it yesterday. I was surprised to see that it earned more than $2 in BCH in just an hour or two. (Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for that).

So after seeing that, I started writing the next article about Noise that I already had in mind even before I posted that Newbie’s Guide...

But as I went to bed last night, I have been thinking of the regret that I feel for not writing more often in Read.cash.

So, yeah, the only regret that I have since I joined read.cash is, I did not write more often than I should have.

So from this day forward, I plan to write at least two or even three articles per week.

Thanks for reading and see you around.

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Journey

Comments

Haha yeah me too. I regret not writing immediately when I signed up but it's okay. At least we are writing now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Took me a while to sign up and get started, too. But am glad I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago