This Is Artbytes26 Signing In

0 23
Avatar for JLoberiza
3 years ago

Hello, read.cash. The truth is, I joined this site a few months ago, but haven’t been active here. I am active in noise. cash however as artbytes26(https://noise.cash/u/artbytes26). 

My name is John and I am from the Philippines. I am a self-trained digital artist and a phone photography enthusiast. My background is in Computer Engineering though, and my previous full-time jobs had me dealing with computer network systems and a little bit of programming and web development. 


As you can see, my previous works had me dealing with more on hardware and network systems including network security. However, during my free time, I always do what I love to do… DRAW!


I'm still exploring what I can post here in read.cash… but I think I have a fictional story or two that I can share.


Happy reading and happy earning!


3
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
3 years ago

Comments