I'm Grateful For My BitCoin Cash Earnings for July

18 71
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude, BCH, Earnings

I'm Grateful For My BitCoin Cash Earnings for July

Two weeks ago...

Screenshot of Coindesk chart

I need some cash badly... But the Bitcoin Cash is way too low.  I will wait later, the price might bounce back up a little bit...

A few hours later...

The prices went down further.

I should have sold some earlier... Now I need to sell at a much lower price!

This was my situation last week. and it wasn't the first time it happened. I waited for the price to go up. Instead, it went down. And out of necessity, I have to sell some of my BCH earnings.

Probably, I'm not the only one who experienced this. Waited for the price to go up only to see it go down and all we can say is...

"I should have sold it earlier"


Hello, readers. Who among you has experienced this?

Those who had been following me know that since June, my only source of income is read.cash and noise.cash. (Read: I will be Living by my BCH Income for the Next Two Months  )

And by the looks of it, it will be extended for three months.

I wrote that article sometime in June. The month when BCH reached its All-Time High (ATH) value... And before it started its steep dive.

At a high price, it was easy for me to say I can live off my BCH income. I even made a plan to save up to 1 BCH within 3 months or so.

Read: How Do You Plan To Spend Or Save Your BCH Earnings?

But when the price dropped, everything has changed. My gratefulness was replaced by anxiety.

"I should have sold when it was at its peak! And I should be buying a lot more at this time!" I repeated to myself.

But I kept reminding myself (and the others) not to worry. Why? As the price drops, read.cash and noise.cash users earn more BCH.

However, I can't deny that I need cash.

I Changed My Way of Thinking

Then I changed the way I think. All the BCH that I have is earned. My only investments are my time and efforts in writing the articles, taking the photos and the drawings.

I have to be grateful. It doesn't matter if the price is high or low, I am grateful for the BCH I earned from read.cash and noise.cash.

But I had to revise my strategy in selling and saving. With the highly unpredictable changes in the price, I can no longer follow my previous strategy to save at least 20% of my BCH earnings.

Instead, I set my minimum earning goals for both read.cash and noise.cash for every 7/8 days. If I reached my goals I will redeem my earnings from read.cash. And my earnings from noise.cash serves as my BCH savings.

So instead of checking the BCH price regularly... Which gives me an anxiety attack sometimes... (Well not really, maybe just a bit of anxiety)... I just monitor my earnings in read.cash and noise.cash. And redeem the amount in my read.cash wallet leaving at least two dollars for upvoting and sponsoring purposes.

I'm Grateful For My July Earnings.

Created using Text Art app

It's been a difficult month for me. I haven't reached my goal for July. Doing everything using a mobile phone is not that easy.

I was able to post 14 articles only in read.cash. And I had a couple of short trips to noise. cash's zero zone (that's when my posts got zero tips for a day or two).
Plus I got distracted by playing a mobile RPG game called Last Day On Earth.

Last Day on Earth

Nevertheless, I'm grateful for my earnings for July.

So, not minding the price,  with seven articles in the first week, I earned at. least $50 of BCH. I redeemed that amount to pay my phone bills. Then on the second week, I got only about $30. And on the third week, that's when I got distracted, I got another $20 or so.
And for the last week of July, I have about $28 left in my wallet.

And in my coins wallet, I still have .264+ BCH left. It could have been more if I had been more active in noise.cash.

Anyways, I'm grateful for my earnings and I'm grateful for read.cash and noise.cash.

And of course, I'm grateful to those who continuously upvoting my articles and comments.
Also to those who found my articles useful and gave me positive feedback. Each article is written with the human readers in mind... Meaning you...

Hey Rusty, I did not mean to leave you out, I am most grateful to you! (Why am I talking to a hot, anyway?)

Lastly, thank you @Panky! A fun guy whom I met in Tsu( Display), PBF, and WowApp. Thank you for your sponsorship.

Let's have a more productive month this August

Thanks For Reading

(Posted July 31)

15
$ 10.42
$ 9.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude, BCH, Earnings

Comments

That time when BCH reached its ATH, I was happy for everybody but deep inside I was crying. It was April when I lost my wallets because my phone wouldn't open. So I only had a few during the ATH. Super ouch.

With regards to selling, I sell whenever it has reached my quota. For example, I transferred $20 worth of BCH. I would convert it if it is equivalent to at least Php1000. I have no choice if it becomes lower especially if I badly needed the money. But I always have those hopes...hoping that the 1k would still go up. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes whether its high or low, we are still grateful for this platform... its amazing that we can live by the earnings here in read..i have been zero zone too for quite a long time with noise..perhaps I should login again and see how its going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have wow too.. wow.. di ko parin kabisote ang galaw ng bch 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Ayoko nang subukan. Mababalw ka lang. Kung magkano kikitain ko dito, yun na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I need some cash badly... But the Bitcoin Cash is way too low. I will wait later, the price might bounce back up a little bit...

A few hours later...

The prices went down further."

Grabe relate na relate din ako dyan! Kaya kahit nung mababa magconvert na ako kasi baka mas bumaba pa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga, at lalong magsisisi. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Bukas tingnan ko if maka-post din ako abt yung July ko. hehehe. Actually yung 1st wk ko rin mataas at mabilis tapos after bumagal na. haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's good to be grateful even though if it is little with what we earn which you have done now. Thanks to both platforms that has been helping you get something for yourself. The days are green now and I believe you have more profit and bch to fend on for the next months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I start this platefrom the price of BCH was 460$ and now BCH price is 548$ but my earnings on the month of July is 20.50$ in almost two week. But IAM enjoying by using this platform and by writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experienced ko na rin tong tumaas at hindi nakapag benta at biglang bumama. Nakakainis lang. At ito na nga dumating si "Sana" benenta nalang. :-)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Pero ngayon d ko na iniisip yun. Kung magkano nakukuha ko dito, redeem kaagad para wala nang 'sana' hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama din naman iyan para wala ng pagsisisi na ganap. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must admit read and noise are coming in very handy. That game tho, I know you will be kicking yourself for playing it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes. These platforms are great sources of income... As for the game though. It inspired another story... And thanks to Screentime, I curb down my playing time to less than two hours a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to take inspiration, so not all wasted time then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. And I'm challenging myself to control my game time. Just right now, I am being tempted to open the game. Hehe. But nope. I will write an article first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe well done, you resisted the temptation. Write the article then play the game as a reward :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something like that. Hehe. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago