I Can't Even Think Of A Stunning Title

7 38
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

January 7

Finally, I found some time to study on how to invest in smartBCH. Actually, I already set up my Metamask and Coinflex a few months ago. Thanks to the article of @MoreGainStrategies

I decided to free up my schedule this afternoon due to my cold. I've been fighting off my allergies for more than a week now. I thought I could focus on learning more about smartBCH this afternoon.


Hello again, dear readers. This is now my 7th post for this year. Hopefully, I can continue this streak for the rest of the year. I was hoping I could start sharing what I've learned and how I started my journey in smartBCH. This way, I can help those who are none techies and newbies to cryptocurrency in general.

But there are times that things won't simply go as planned.


Allergies and Cold

I think it's about two weeks already since I started fighting off my allergies. I have been sneezing a lot and occasionally feel my throat itch. It felt a bit worse this morning, but the warm bath I took this morning helped a bit.

I felt a slight headache in the morning so I took a dose of paracetamol. After I finished installing a network connection at school early this afternoon, I decided to clear up my schedule for the rest of the afternoon so I can rest.

But just as when I was about to start working, d'*W3FVKK @3sss%ELL  sprayed too much cologne which worsened my condition. And this s+*P1D person has been suffering also from allergies but won't listen no matter how many times he was told that it's his strong perfume/cologne that triggers his allergies.

(I apologize for blurting out like this. This is the only way I can express what I feel without picking a fight with him. I'm afraid what I can do to him if ever)

Can't Focus

With my worsened condition, I can no longer focus. Still, I opened a couple of articles about smartBCH written by @Pantera. I made a mindmap and some notes while reading his articles.

 

Halfway through his second article though, I can no longer keep my focus. It's not just because of a stuffy nose. But I opened another browser and started playing the latest installment of Rurouni Kenshin's live-action movie. I think I will make a review on this series of live-action adaptations soon.

Now That I have smartBCH

As I have mentioned, I already have smartBCH. Just for trial purposes, I already got 0.0016 smartBCH. I will add some more tomorrow

However, the question is, what's next? What should I do next?

That's what I want to explore tomorrow. How can I make this grow? I know there are still some terms that I need to familiarize myself with.

Moreover, I hope I can find the answers to the other articles that I have bookmarked

I decided to write about something else.

I was thinking of writing about "Rurouni Kenshin: The Beginning" , but I haven't finished watching it yet. I stopped it so I can write an article.

Everything is foggy in my mind though. I can't even think of a stunning title for this article. It was just out of fun and frustration that I tried this title on Monster Insight's Headline analyzer

The irony is, this title scored an 81. This score is much better than I have expected.

I got to call it a night. This is it, for now, friends. Thanks for reading.

Credits

Related Articles

 Images

Lead image: Screenshot of Monster Insight Headline Analyzer

All other images are screenshots from my screen.


Check out my other content at:

 

6
$ 8.82
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 1
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

God bless always in your BCH journey 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep seeing posts about Smart BCH, but I still don't know how does it work. Might study on that during my free time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah. We really need to give some time to study this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in your Smartbch journey! I haven't started mine yet because I'm so coward to try new things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

fear is quite normal. The question is, how you react to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should probably sit that guy down and lecture him not to use his cologne around you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's been told many times by different people. But he's just an old stubborn Pr1©k. My mild-mannered mother-in-law even told him, mildly and for another reason, to find another house to live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago