Why won't the admins of read.cash answer concerns?

Previously when I had concerns, they answered them quite quickly. But nowadays they won't answer at all. I sent an email to the admins in July requesting that new languages be added, specifically Kalmyk, Komi, and Latvian, especially the latter since I have a fully written essay in Latvian that I want to publish. But it's been nearly 4 months since I've contacted them yet nothing's been done. I've tried asking in read.cash communities on Facebook and Telegram as well but that also doesn't get me a response.

1
$
User's avatar
@Izjaslaw.Katsumijovich.Naoki posted 1 year ago

Comments

The read.cash (the BCH community as a whole) is having an issue reaching east european audience for some reason. Probably you would been the only one posting in Latvian.

$ 0.00
1 year ago