What three habits can improve your life?

10 33
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you are well, and would be busy at your workplace, as Monday is tended to be busy day for everyone. But it is usual for ones who are at home like me...Lol. So I woke up as usual, and after having my breakfast I finished house chores, and now I decided to write an article for today, which would be a missing article, as yesterday I was much tired, so I couldn't write anything to post.


Last night, my sister sent me some photographs of us, enjoying in the famous Park near my area almost a year ago. It was a delightful day, and we enjoyed a lot. Actually it was not preplanned trip, so we couldn't do so many things, but still we enjoyed being with family whole day. Anyway this is not my topic of the day, but today I want to talk about something which can brought motivation at the beginning of the week. So let's move towards it.



In our daily life, we don't pay heed to some important attributes of our personality, which play important role in developing our character, and with time these habits can become important part of our life. But the essential thing is the nature of these habits, as it can be good or bad. So our bad habits can act negatively to ruin our life, so we should always try to develop good habits in our life.


What are good habits, which can make a person successful?


Positive mindset

From unsuplash


Positive attitude of person is utmost needed to improve his life. When we try to find good in everything, and always tries to see the positive side of the matter, onliest than we can make our life easier. Nothing is good or bad, it is what, we take it. Once a woman was talking to her friend about her last night anxiety. She said, her last night passed badly as her husband came home and went to sleep after having his dinner. But the same man was talking to his friend, that last night when he went home, the dinner was ready on the table, it was peaceful evening, I ate my dinner and went to sleep. So they were two perspectives, one was positive and the other was negative. She considered it bad, and for her husband it was good. So I think positive mindset is utmost needed in our life.


Personal care

From unsuplash


To improve our life and to being a successful person the thing we need to do is personal care. Because one can enjoy a peaceful life only when he/she is having a good health. Our habit to do exercise, diet and taking care of hygiene can keep us in good health and proper rest is also necessary after a full day work. Money and wealth is useless, if we are deprived of good health. In our daily life we interact with so many wealthy people, who are not physically well, or suffering from severe diseases. So having a sound and healthy body is important for us. We should not compromise on our health for the worldly sake.

Goals orientation

From unsuplash

Setting goals can increase our dedication, and can provide more clarity in making decisions. When we are aware about our aim, selected goals, we would always try to achieve them, no matter how difficult situation we are going through. Our focused thinking can lead us to the completion of our unfulfilled desires. Actually it is the first step towards the path which can lead us to achieving great milestone.


So I think, these three habits can make a person successful, and can make his life easier. What do you think, which three habits can improve your life? Share your point of view below.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my lovely sponsors. 

9
$ 4.43
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Yes dear I like your all rules and I always follow the positive thinking rule in my life because positive thinking make you alert and confidence for the next difficult circumstances

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep i agree with.. especially with the postivie mindset...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you've mentioned above farah. Let's practice those to have successful life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with those three. Positive mindset will surely bring us somewhere. Posivity will help us attract more good things in life and that includes achieving our goals and dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in those three. One should be positive and mindful for their actions. Goals should be done in action to get results. In order to make it happen, you need to execute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello farah, thank you for this. You know what I've experiencing anxiety. It feels like all of these three you've mentioned was really need in my back. I can't take myself back again to be like this a posotive one.😥😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I gotta make exercise a part of my routine, I haven't been exercising in a long time and this is detrimental to my health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self care is really very much necessary for leading happy and successful life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seriously need to improve my self care. Careless, totally careless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are positive in all situations there's nothing that can stop you from being successful because what we think is what we attract to ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago