Unforgettable memories

9 24
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Good, Bad

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing well. Whenever I get tired or frustrated by my daily routine, and want some kinda peace I just took up my camera, and began to capture these beauties that always give me peace and relaxation. To me flowers are happiness, have you ever thought that how duller plants would be without flowers. It is their fragrance that make the garden a place of delight.

Own photos

Anyway this is not my topic for today, let's move towards it.


We all are living our lives in our own way, and every day something good or bad happen in our life, and with the passage of time it becomes a good or bad memory for us. Whenever we remember it, it puts joy on our face or tears in our eyes.


I also have some good and bad memories too, which I can't forget. Some of them I have shared with you guys, especially funny ones...lol. But today I will share one good, and one sad memory.


Sad Memory!

From unsuplash


Almost two years ago, I was in the college, and having lunch with my friends. We were united after a week, because it was closed due to some reasons, and reopened after a week, so we ordered pizza with chicken slice. It was a great day, and we were enjoying having lunch together, but suddenly my eyes dropped on the road (as there was a glass mirror on the one side of our classroom so we can easily see the road in front of our college) and I saw a van stopped there, and someone opened the door and come out. I was surprised to see, and my eyes couldn't believe....she was my Mom. She was crying, and seeing her I immediately stood up, and my heart started beating fast. I was sacred and thousands of thoughts come into my mind suddenly.


She was heading towards my college, and seeing her I also ran towards the admin room. She entered, and spoke some words which are still resonating in my mind. She said, "My nephew is no more"....😭

I started crying, and after informing in the admin we rushed to the van to left for home. He was actually heart patient, and was only six month old, but I can't forget the way he light up our world with his arrival and left us so soon...😭 I never expected this news, and was shattered to hear this. I am sure the sky would be happy to receive this little angel...💔 May his soul rest in peace. Ameen


Happy Memory!

From unsuplash

Almost a year ago, I was on my bed, and listening songs with headphones lol... Suddenly I received a message from my friend, she informed me that our final exam result is out. Hearing this I felt like I am losing my nerves lol, as you can understand the situation to hear the news about result...Students always passes through this trauma...lol😂


So I sprang out of the bed, and opened the site to search my roll no....my hands were shaking, and for two times I typed the wrong...lol, but finally I entered the correct one, and clicked done...my eyes were closed, but slowly I opened my one eye to see the result. Can you believe what I saw...😍 I passed my exam with "A"grade. Yehhh I was really hardworking student...so that day I received the fruit of hard work.

From unsuplash

So watching the result I losses the control on me and began to dance...lol

So these are some memories which I can't forget. Although, I feel sad to think about the first one, but the second one still brought joy to me.


Thanks for reading.

Here are my lovely sponsors, just go to read their amazing articles.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty


7
$ 2.56
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Good, Bad

Comments

A grade!!
Congratulation dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is life dear. Happiness & sadness bounded with it. Sorry to hear the news.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right good and bad is a part of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss. Life is such a roller coaster. We get both sad and happy memories. The bad thing is sometimes what makes us so happy also can make us sad. I have been there also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right some things brought us happiness but later become the cause of sadness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The relatives we lost are those we still miss today. May their souls rest in peace and their place in heaven.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen to your prayers, May Almighty give them highest rank in hereafter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the lost I can feel the pain of losing someone you are close to. I also lost my grandpa till this day I remember him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is always a special kind of relationship with our grandparents. May his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago