Through the fields

8 17
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Fields, Walks, Macroni, Food

Today, I was assigned to prepare the dinner, because my mom was not well, as she is having stomach pain for so many days, but today it was severe. Although she had visited doctor few days ago, but still feel pain sometimes. So she asked me to prepare something for tonight.


At first, I decided to cook Chicken curry, but chicken was less for curry, so I decided to cook Macaroni pasta. It's my favorite food, which I crave for at least once in a week. At first, I prepared the paste, and later I boiled the twisted Macaroni, with peas. Although, I wanted to take a final shot, but couldn't due to my hunger..Lol. It always happens to me, that I forgot to capture the last moment, but seriously it was really delicious.

Anyway, what's going on? I hope you all are well! What you ate in your dinner today? Whether it was something special or simple dinner as usual?

In the afternoon, while I was watering my plants, my cousin arrived with her mom to visit me. It was unexpected visit after so many days, as she was busy in her midterm exams, but now her exam are ended, so she is just relaxing. After having gossips for almost one hour, we decided to visit the fields together.

Own photo

So together with our Moms we left for the fields as they are not so far, and we can visit anytime we want. You can see this beautiful and serene landscape which is the blessing of Almighty for us, as we can breathe in fresh air free from any pollution of roadside areas.

Own photos

Farmers, has just planted something in their fields, as the little plant has sprout from the ground. I always feel proud at Farmers for the hard work they do. They never care for the day or night, and always stay busy in watering or protecting their fields.

Own photos

Look at the blue bright sky behind with white clouds on it, isn't that enough to relieve your soul. We were busy in capturing the natural beauties, while our mothers were busy in their secret gossips..Lol

Suddenly, I saw the crop of something which hold these yellow flowers on it, so I captured it closely. A bug was sitting there calmly to gather the nectar, so I never touched the flower to feel its touch, because I don't want to disturb it, while doing her duty lol.

You can see the electrical wires

Anyway, after spending some good time there, finally we decided to come back. On the way I saw these little white flowers, which were hanging on the wall of street. They were looking innocent and beautiful, but suddenly I saw the electrical wires hanging below, so I kept myself away from it because it can be dangerous to get close to it.

Own photo

There were also some pink flowers on the next wall, so I cherish their beauty. These are common found flowers in my country, which everyone loves to grow in their house, as we also hold it in our old home, but now we are moved to the new one. Anyway, that's all for today, I had a great time with my cousin, and we have also planned something else for some other day, which I will share soon...Lol. She left at 6pm, and later I was busy in my kitchen, so couldn't get a chance to write an article for today, so I am writing it now.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

6
$ 0.75
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Fields, Walks, Macroni, Food

Comments

Was hoping to see the completed version of the meal but you didn't show it. Where did all the Tomato go? Lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha, they were cooked while I was preparing paste, and sorry for not capturing the completed version because I was hungry already...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your place sis, that huge space which is great in any activity

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, and it's also a great source of pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Responsible daughter. I hope she is well now. Have a glimpse of that area & feeling like 'mujhe bhi le chalo'.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh she is fine now. Hahaha...you can come at your risk...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A multi blended script by pure homemade food , green fields of wheat , tall trees around and then fragrance of beauty full flowers. What else needs to flourish mood.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, the greenery is absolutely good to relieve us

$ 0.00
2 years ago