Three awesome things about me!

13 47
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone. I hope you are well. I am a bit late for today's article, as I was busy in doing some chores, so couldn't get a chance to write earlier. But now I am free, and decided to answer the questions, which I read yesterday from @Amjad_Ali_Waince I enjoyed reading his answers, so decided to give my own version. So let's move towards it.

If I get chance to play sport professionally , which it will be!

I never played any games in my school, but I was used to play cricket with my siblings and cousins at every weekend. Mostly we played cricket, and it is my favorite till yet. Although, I don't play cricket now, but I love watching it on TV, while our cricket team plays at international level. So If I ever given a chance to play any sport professionally, I will definitely go to play cricket.

What I did to come out from stress .

I go to spend some time in my garden, with my vegetables and flowers, as it is the great stress reliver, and always provides me soothe and comfort. I had grown so many vegetables and flowers with the help of my mom, so being there, I can feel relief from every kind of stress.

If any animal symbolises me, which it will be!

I would choose Eagle, as it symbolizes beauty, bravery, courage, pride, and determination. Its fearlessness to target its prey makes it unique from all the other creatures. Eagles is the largest bird with sharp eyesight. It can detect prey up to two miles away, as it is intelligent and bold.

What I have goals for 2022!

Being an independent person

One of my biggest goal of 2022 is to get any stable job, as I had completed my masters degree last year, and now at home. My only source of income is Readcash and noise.cash, so I also want to achieve any permanent job to be an independent person, for which I am trying.

To purchase a Laptop

To have my own laptop with my own money was my biggest dream since ever, but it was not possible for me to buy it while I was a student. But now Read.cash and noise.cash are here to help me to fulfil my this dream, and I am sure soon I would buy my own laptop.

Three awesome things about me!

1) I have a good voice...lol, I can actually sing like a singer...lol

2) I am an Early riser! Yes every morning I woke up early and prepare breakfast for my family.

3) I forgive easily. Forgiveness is a great virtue, and there is nothing good in keeping malice for other.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 2.63
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

May your dreams come true. Specially the laptop one.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ameen...thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say I like early risers. I personally think it is a good character to have

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh it is a good habit to be successful person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to be a basketball player at school hehe..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's good, I hope you can also play basketball now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll get pain in future for your merciness. Be a hard women but do believe in God just don't forgive someone so easily

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh sometimes people take our kindness in wrong way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah exactly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing is you forgive easily because not all people can do that ..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Forgiving other's mistakes is not an easy thing to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to financially independent this year and if I had the chance to play in any sports, it will definitely be football

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I pray soon you achieve the status of an independent person

$ 0.00
1 year ago