They said Yes

16 28
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Job, Interview, Practical

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have an exciting news to share with you all. As in my last article I shared about the job opportunity which knocked at my door. Actually I received an interview call from the institution, where I dropped my CV. I was waiting for this call for too long, and finally I received it. So I decided to go for interview, to never miss any opportunity, whether it be big or small.

So yesterday, I went to attend the interview at 10am. When I reached there, they asked me to sat in the waiting room, as the interviewer was busy with another person. So I waited for half an hour. Although I was a little nervous, but I never let it to hold my confidence. So finally they asked me come in the office. I got permission from the interviewer to come in the office, and she welcomed me with good manners. Actually she was a kind and sensible lady.

She asked me some questions, which I answered confidently, and she was impressed with my knowledge. I was happy that I was able to answer her questions accurately. So finally she gave an approval to me and asked me to join from Friday. I was excited to hear her words, so tomorrow would be my first day there.

Although the salary is small, but still I am hopeful, as it would be my first step towards practical life. I always wanted to be independent, to cater my needs with my own money, as I don't want to bother my parents more for myself, as they have already did so much for me. So now it's my turn, and I happy that it is my first step towards being independent.

I am already preparing for tomorrow, as my dress and bag is ready, and now I am going to choose my matching sandals. I have some doubts in my mind, and I am little nervous, as you can understand the hesitation of being my first day there. But I will try to give my best, and will always fulfil my responsibility honestly. I pray this beginning be good for me, and all those who are praying for something like this in life, also succeed to get their aim.

Anyway, tomorrow is Friday, so my sisters are also coming to meet me, but I have already informed them about my working hours, so they will arrive after I will be back. My elder sister also promised me to buy my favorite meal for me, so I am already craving to have it....lol

But for now, I am going to sleep, as I have to wake up early tomorrow. Now my time table will also be changed, as most of my hours would be consumed at my job, and I will do my other chores after my comeback. So that's all for today. Good night beautiful family, and wish me good luck for my job.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Job, Interview, Practical

Comments

That was indeed a great news, I hope you had have a great day in you job? Is it permanent job or contract?. Anyways, good luck and have a great journey

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh it was a good day, and have just posted published an article about it. It's contract.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, going to read that. Saw from notifications. Anyways Congratulations dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the job dear friend. Make sure that you put in your best and I'm very sure that God will be with you. Stay safe❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh I will do my best. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, I'm happy for you 🎉. Even though the salary is small, it's manageable, you can use it to catch up with life while looking for another means

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh this is what I mean to do. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG Congratulations and Good Luck! Figjting! 💪🤘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear Ruffa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Dear 🎉

This is such good news hope you have a tremendous time in the new workplace. Try to do good and receive good. Chin up and take a new start, my girl. You will gonna rock.

And, yeah Rest is important to make us physically fit so try to make your routine schedule and act on it. It will gonna help you in managing your time. Have a good nighttt.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanku thanku for your beautiful and lovely message...this is great encouragement for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck and God bless to your new work my friend. Congrats to you. 🎉 I'm happy for you. I remember when it was my first day also of work and it was my first job.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear, means alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome my friend. ❤️ Thank you also. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations it's good to hear the fantastic news. I hope your first day goes well. Yes get some sleep if you can fall asleep, haha. Take care.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha...yeh I am going to sleep. Thank for your lovely comment and support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago