They are causing harm

9 40
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I missed an article for yesterday due to my busy routine. Actually nowadays we are preparing for the announcement day in school, where result of all the classes will be announced, and parents meeting will also be held soon. So I reserve only some time for my online hustles, but still I come to visit as soon as I get some time. But next week will be free, so I will be more active as I am used to do now.

Anyway, I have just prepared this pasta for my nephew, who has passed his exam yesterday. Actually he is now in grade 10, and it was the result of grade 9, which he passed with good marks. I wanted to prepare his favourite chicken Biryani, but ingredients were not enough for it, and I couldn't get a chance to visit Market to buy them. So I have decided to prepare Biryani at the weekend, but for today I just prepared this simple pasta, which was easy to made.

First I boiled the pasta and cut the onion and tomatoes, and later has mixed it with Yougrut and other spices.

This is the final look, and it was really good in taste. It is the most easiest dish which I can prepare in just 15 minutes. Have you tried this recipe before? If not, give it a try.

Anyway this is not my topic for today. I just saw a video which had made me sad. Actually I received video in group in which a kid is being murdered by some people, and they had cut his belly mercilessly to get kidney and heart. I don't know who has recorded the video, but it was really frightening to see the situation of the kid.

Not only this, but since the day floods has hit the Pakistan, such kind of cases are even more common. People are living out of their houses and they have nothing to cater their needs. Although government officials and other people are helping the victims, but still this is not enough for them.

So many of them are even not caring about the good or wrong means to fulfil their needs. They are snatching the rights of others, and get involved in the wrong activities. In this situation, we need to be really careful as negative people can cause us harm.

We shouldn't allow our children to go outside alone, and should take proper care of them. Moreover, if we are at home, we should lock the door from inside and shouldn't open it before we investigate the person who is knocking.

If you are outside, and you met with thefts, who are demanding anything like money or Mobiles, give it to them, because they are carrying the guns and knife, and can cause you harm. So your life is precious than these accessories.

I pray everyone be safe, and under the protection of Almighty. That's all for today.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors go and read their amazing articles.

11
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

These are trying times indeed and it's frightening.

Anyway, I'd rather focus on the good side. Congrats to your nephew! That pasta looks yum!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want that Pasta πŸ™ƒπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά It's looking so sumptuous especially adding the yoghurt to make it creamy.

So sad about the boy. They are so merciless that they don't care for others but what they want themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so alarming, but we can't blame them they want to survive withbthe crisis they are facing now. I just hope that more helps will come to them so they will not harmed other people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasta (The food) is looking so good and delicious indeed.

You made me more hurt and sad, 😭 I'm already so broken, sad and hurt due the recent tragedy, the death - available in my blogs.

How could a human do like this? I don't think they would be a human

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cases of killing and collecting special parts in the body system is very rampant at my side here and these are done by ritualist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so sad to hear about that kind of situation. Now, I am afraid to go outside.

Anyways, love the pasta recipe.🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya crazy world we live in these days. The video you described is horrible especially knowing it was recorded. I won't search for it btw.

Did you give us that recipe to get us hungry and not want us to try out because of video mention? 🀣 Jk

Take care!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Based on your article, it seems so scary going outside the house everyday, I hope that the people can go back to their normal life or if not the government can do something to help them in any way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try the recipe you had for pasta my friend. I missed it already. I missed eating pasta. It's my favorite. πŸ₯°πŸ€€

$ 0.00
1 year ago