Sunday....counting my blessings

22 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone. I hope you all are doing well. Sunday is almost going to end, and tomorrow is working day again, I hope your Sunday spent well, and you enjoyed it with your family and friends. Although I was busy throughout the day, but certain things were enough to made my day.

So let me share with the things, which I cherish today.

A beautiful flower

Own photo

In the morning I wake up and after having my breakfast, I went into my garden to have some time there, because I couldn't find a time for some days to surround myself with these beauties. So being there, Suddenly I saw a beautiful flower which sprout out on a plant which was unproductive for a long time. It was the happiest moment for me, and I called my mom to tell her about this new flower...you must be amazed at my behavior for only new flower, but it was totally surprising for us...Lol

1000 views on read.cash

After half an hour I came inside, and picked up my phone to read some interesting articles of my fellows writers, while scrolling suddenly I saw a notification that my articles completed 1000 views here...I was happy to see this, although it must be little, but for me its enough to made my day. I was not expecting this milestone so soon...😍 Thank you everyone who made it possible, Thank you for always coming up with encouraging words to appreciate my work.

1000 subscribers on noise.cash

I also completed my 1000 subscribeer on noise.cash few days ago, which was also my first success, because I know many more to come ahead...Lol. When I joined noise.cash, I left it for few months without doing anything which was my mistake, but soon I realized my mistake, and started working again. Whenever I see users with high number of followers, I was amazed to see their numbers, and it every time it looked me impossible. But someone encouraged me to be consistent, so I achieved my 1k now, and I am happy and grateful to all my subscribers.

Sudden arrival of my elder sister


While I was checking my read.cash notification, suddenly I heard a familiar voice outside. I get up, and saw out of window, and to my surprise it was my elder sister who came to visit me and my mom...😍 I was not expecting her arrival, but she decided to gave us a surprise. So I went out to give her a warm hug, because I was missing her already. My little Ayesha (my niece) was also with her, and you can imagine the happiness to meet our nephews and nieces after a long time.


I took her in my lap, and after sometimes she was slept due to the tiredness. So I left her at my bed for sound sleep. Then I went to have some gossips with my sister, as my tummy was already filled with so many stories, undisclosed....hahaha. She also brought some snacks and cookies for me which I forget to capture because I couldn't hold on my hunger....πŸ˜‚

Delicious Biryani

Then my mom and me decided to cook Biryani for her, which is her favorite. So to buy some ingredients I went to market with my mom, and soon we were back. It was late already, so we decided to cook Biryani immediately. I helped my mom while she was cooking, and after half an hour the chicken curry was ready.

Own photo

Then I boiled rice, and my mother bring it all together for final process, in which she left it on the lower heat to meld the flavors. After half hour, the yummy and tasty biryani was ready, and we enjoyed it together. Here you can see how mouth watering it is.

Own photo

After having our lunch, I washed the plates and made tea for my mom and sister. I was a bit tired so take some nap, and just wake up to write an article for today, and you know what is more exciting?

Rain....Blessing 😍

Own photo

The sky is filled with heavy clouds, and cold wind is blowing, rain is almost going to start, for which I was craving for so many days...😍 So, this is how my Sunday spent with my family, and full of amazing things.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 

10
$ 3.08
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I don’t know why I am always attached to byrani. Hehehe. So much cool and tasty

And congratulations on your accomplishments so far. You are a hardworking friend and you deserve more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha....this is because biryani is most delicious food and attract everyone with its smell and taste. Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you cook πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ it for me some day??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the 1000 views here. But your rice looks good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahhh I got hungry looking at the chicken curry and biryani. And before I talk about the food which I did let me congratulate you! Yey! More subscribers and views in the future. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww....Thank you dear, and you are welcome to have this delicious biryani...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have an overflowing blessings and it will be filled more:)congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww...ameen and thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm you've had such great time. Biriyani is the greatest food of all time. I hope next time you’ll invite me for chilling with you.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....I will deliver it to your home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1000 views looks good on you. I see you getting to 5000 views pretty soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww....I wish I could soon get 5000 views,Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1K subs on noise.cash and on your views here on read.cash.

That biryani looks amazing. I had it once before and I liked it. It looks like you had a nice Sunday all in all with nice flowers and good food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwww....Thank you for lovely comment, biryani always tastes good, I hope you try it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made my moment awesome with those pictures. Food & that weather. Dear, I'm happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww....I am glad you are happy to see the pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't really recall if I have tried biryani but I have heard its name many times already, it looks yummy. by the way congratulations on your milestones in both read and noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you taste this yummy Biryani soon and then you wouldn't left it for whole life.Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not seen one selling it in our place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rice looks mouth watering indeed. Hmm, your Sunday was well spent especially with such delicacy. The flower also is so beautiful. Happy Sunday my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your words of appreciation. Yeh I really enjoyed this Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago