She met me in my dream

19 24
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Aunt, Late, Death, Hair Fall

As I was facing hair problems for too long, so I prepared a hair oil for myself, about which I shared few days ago. I am also using some medicines prescribed by doctor, so yesterday was also my appointment, so I went there for check up. She informed me that condition of my hairs is a little better, and I was satisfied to hear this.

Own photo

She also prescribed Vitamins E capsules for three months continuously, as it works better for hair growth. I am also using the same hair oil which is prepared by myself, and now I want to see the result immediately, but I need to have some more wait. But I am already seeing some good changes in my hairs and I am sure soon the hair fall would be stopped.

Anyway, today I wanted to share about the Dream which I had few months ago. Actually, yesterday I was reading the article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince in which he shared about the dream in which he met with his late mother, and he was delighted to see her after a long time. He also mentioned me to share about any such dream, so without further delay, let's move towards it.

From unsuplash

This dream was about my beloved aunt who left us almost two years ago. She was very close to me, and my biggest supporter. I was used to sharing my boring stories with her, but she never felt bored, and always come to give possible solutions to my problems.

But her sudden death put us all in great shock, and still we couldn't believe on her departure from this world. She was enjoying a sound health, but one day her blood pressure increased, and one was her brain pulse was damaged, which become the cause of her death.

I miss her every day, and want to see her smiling again, but I know it's not possible in this world. But, I was reunited with her in my dream few months ago. It was the best day of my life when I found her sitting beside me. It was the afternoon, and she was laughing hardly to hear my same boring stories. I even asked her the reason, for which she left this world, but she ignored this question, and started to ask about my studies. But, still I was delighted to see her again.

In the morning when I woke up, I was delighted to meet her, and even told my mom about this dream. I wanted to have same dream again, but after that dream, she hasn't come in my dream yet. But I wanted again to feel her touch, and to hear her laugh. I hope she would come again to meet me in my dream.

If you have any such dream about the person you miss, share with us.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

11
$ 3.46
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Aunt, Late, Death, Hair Fall

Comments

It’s completely ok. Our imagination is the reason for those dreams.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh its true what we think,lead us to dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow, maybe your aunt miss you too that's why she visit you in your dream.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May be, she was missing me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a hair problem now coz it keeps on falling. I'm not applying anything in it for now. I'm just too lazy to treat it. Anyways, Everytime that I dream when morning comes I will already forget it so I have nothing to share πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...you should immediately apply something, before the problem increase. Lol that's good you forget the dreams, because sometimes certain dreams make us restless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the hair, I believe your medications would make a huge difference. People with good souls while on earth appears a lot in our dreams and sometimes it feels like bringing then out of the dream so they can live again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh I hope so. Right,humble souls come in the dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had dreams with people, who are already passed away. I dreamt a lot with my grandfather. My last dream was I was in a hospital and a nurse came to me saying she wants to talk to me. I went ahead and she lead me to a ward or it rather was like a private isolated room with only one bed in it. We entered the room and my grandfather was there still alive, but very ill. I was so surprised and happy to see him alive after so many years. He wanted to tell me something, but he could not really speak. He did not have enough energy to speak. I woke up and I was wondering what he wanted to tell me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So you saw your grandfather in your dream,There must be something which he wanted to share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A dream of seeing those that are no longer in this world is something I do not want to associate with my sleep. No. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....it must scare you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your hair. And I have a good feeling there will be great improvement soon, and it'll stop falling off.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope so, keep praying lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes see my loved ones in my dream, those those passed away years ago. And I wake up feeling sad each time.

I'm so sorry about the loss of your aunt.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh sometimes certain dreams make us restless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I constantly see my mom in my dream. She passed away about 5 years ago and I miss her everyday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is so sad,sorry for your loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really sorry for your loss. It must be difficult

$ 0.00
2 years ago