Never be so quick

17 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Haste, Quick, Birthday, Fish

Today, my brother was out with his friends for picnic, towards the river. Actually, they always plan their trip in two or three months to have some good moments together. From where, he brought fish, which a fisherman was selling there. But it was uncooked, so it was my mom who fried it at home.

Own photos

At first, we marinate it for one hour in spice, and then we fried it in oil. So it was dinner for today, which we enjoyed a lot, and he has also promised to brought it again in few days, as its taste was good as compared to the one we buy from the market. So after having my dinner, I have just washed plates, and cleaned the kitchen, and now I have decided to write an article for today.

Own photo

Today, my cousin's daughter also turned three so she sent me the picture of cake, they cut for her. Actually, she lives far from us, so it was not possible for us to join the birthday party, otherwise I haven't let the opportunity slipped from my hand...Lol, as I like to attend birthday parties, specially of the little kids, who add more charm to the functions. But, she's planning to celebrate her next birthday with us, at her parent's house in this city.

Anyway, this is not my topic for today, because today I want to talk about the consequences of making hasty decisions. So let's move towards it.

From unsuplash

Never be in hurry to make any decision, specially in anger, because it can lead you to irreversible damage. Hasty decisions tend to be proven wrong, and sometimes even put us in great turmoil. Because we are unaware about the intensity of their outcome, so always think quietly before you take any serious step.

A man live in a nearby town, who was having some argument with his cousin on a piece of land which was an inheritance from their ancestors. The other person did his best to make him understand, but instead of hearing what he said, he brought a pistol. He was on the top of his house, while his cousin was standing along the main gate. He fired on him, and killed him at the spot.

He never thought even for a second before committing this hasty decision, just for the little piece of land. But after committing this reckless act, he realized his mistake, but nothing could be done, because the boy was already dead. His family was mourning to loss their son, and police had already arrived to arrest him.

But the father of the murderer was pleading to victim's father for mercy, as they both are brother. But, how could they expect forgiveness from a father to had just lost his son. It would be difficult for him to forgive his nephew, because he murdered his son without any reason. The current news has not been arrived yet. Anyway, I pray Almighty give him the highest rank in JINNAH, and give patience to his family.

So be never in hurry to commit any such act which can put you in great trouble. Think twice, before saying or doing anything. I always do my best to keep myself away from hasty decisions. Although, before I was used to doing things in haste, but now I have changed so many things, to avoid later stress.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.



8
$ 1.78
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Haste, Quick, Birthday, Fish

Comments

OMG, they look fried chicken 🤤🤤. Anyways, we have that kind of case too you, just because if a small land they will kill and the worst, you won't see any remorse from them 😒

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Such people are so mean, who are only concerned with worldly things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the family is broken. Shameful act.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh they are in utmost pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to eat chicken and fish. I will suggest to eat vegetables and fish.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So it's also your favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt hungry upon seeing the photos..didn't had my breakfast yet 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....then you can come to have some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing that most people are fighting for is about the land that their ancestor leave with them. But what the man did isn't forgivable, he just took the life of the other. This is the example of never let your anger dictatr what you do.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right this was reckless behavior, he must be punished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fish looks like fried chicken and makes me salivate.

Yeah why make hasty decisions. When we know it would end up disastrous for us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...you can come to have some. People will never understand, until they never received any punishment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Come to Pakistan just to taste fish?? Lol 🤣 would you send me my traveling allowance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...I will send you whenever I would achieve enough money..🤣 But for this time you can arrange it by yourself...😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. The first time? I think that should be anchored by you. You know I don’t know what and how to go about it . So I don’t get scammed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...OK I will arrange everything for you...Just send me credit..😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha That’s good but I don’t know how to credit. I only know how to debit 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago