Love the right person

7 32
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Love story, Lessons

No matter how far you stay....
But I will always be in your way...
You are in my prayers and thoughts...
In spite of being quiet I have so much to say...!
Without you, I am nothing and astray....
But this world has distracted us away..!
No one can tolerate the meeting of two souls...
So every time lovers become their prey...!
Mortality of this life soon comes to take me away...
But always remember you're in my heart and will always stay..!


Yesterday I happened to meet with long time friend, although we study in high-school together, but she was moved to another city with her family. So after so many years she came back with her family to meet their relatives here. She contacted with me, and I invited her at my home. After having so many gossips, she began to talk about her first love. This is how she started,

From unsuplash

" Although some people consider love as a life, and some as a physical attraction, but to me love is all about sacrifice and sincerity. Love teach us to sacrifice for the happiness of the person we love. I never thought even for once, that someday I would fall in love with someone, but it's something that comes from inside, and we can't restrict ourselves from loving that person.

From unsuplash

She further said,


As I am going to talk about my first love, so smile is already on my face. That's the power of our first love that we can't forget it, no matter how far we come. We spent our childhood together, so I don't know when my heart began to felt for him. But when I realize, I decided to confess my feelings before him.

From unsuplash


But before I could find a perfect time to confess, I came to know that he is already in love with another girl. It was really painful for me, but I never let my emotions overtake me and decided to be silent. Since the day I am hiding that love in my heart and never told anyone about it.


When I asked, her why she kept silent? She should at least let him know about what is in her heart. She said,

Love is not always to get marry with the person we love, it sometimes demands to give sacrifice, sacrifice to see your love happy, with someone they love.


I was overwhelmed to hear her words, she has a heart made of gold, and I really appreciate her positive thinking. But, I was thinking, that she should let him know about it, because love and confession of it to the person we love is although difficult, but the painful thing ever is to love someone wholeheartedly, but to hide feelings in your heart for one or two reasons. This is actually the most hurting thing, because then your days will pass in agony. Although I have not gone through this situation, but I witnessed my friend, I witnessed how she cried while confessing all this to me.


But according to me if we truly love someone we should confess our feelings before the person we love, might we get a positive reply. I don't mean to say that we should be mean, but at least should confess it. Our main problem is that, in love we only expect, and never try to sacrifice for the others' happiness, which leads us to pain, we should first try to know the truth meaning of love.


Many times we hear others saying that love is a painful thing. When someone gets involve in love, his night and day passes in regretting about his mistake of involving in love, and sometimes deception come to take away the colors of life away.

But, is love really hurts?


No not at all, love doesn't hurt.


Loving the wrong person does.!!

Love is not a sad thing, it's a beautiful relation of care and trust. The one who understand the true meaning of love can know its tenderness. So instead of blaming love, try to know its true meaning, and love the right person always.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 






8
$ 2.81
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Love story, Lessons

Comments

Awweeee u got my heartπŸ€— .. I do love how the poem stated above. It was that love I felt. Sacrifices is really the thing of this power of love.

I'd published an article yesterday and the last day about how sad I am for my one that already living new journey with his dreams. It was a sacrifices that I need to conquer because it is also his happiness and dreams. I wouldn't control him since it is his happiness and passion instead I am willing to sacrifice how I miss him than controlling his dreams.πŸ’›

Thank you farah for this words!πŸ’›πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was beautiful reading this. My only wet M question is this. What if you love A person, and you can obviously see that the person is in love with another person. Do you still go ahead to profess your love for the person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh loving a wrong individual can lead us to crazy, many are crazy tho, they know that the person isn't right but still continue. So they are crazy. Hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also some people get lucky meeting the right person so fast. Some meet the right person after series of relationships which may later make them not to be committed to the relationship made for them We all will be fine πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time wants to fall in love with the right people but sometimes goes wrong. People suffer more when they fall in love with the wrong people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving a wrong person makes you the absolute idiot. But people loves to be idiots. Harsh reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's such a strong and wise person. Sometimes it's best to just let it go

$ 0.00
2 years ago