It's not a shame to be deceived, but to stay in it

7 46
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great, and would be happy to enter the new month with new vigor, and aims. Here its the beginning of new month, and I can feel the laziness to do work at my side. Yesterday, I also missed an article, and today I hardly made my mind to write something. As I don't want to start this new month, without publishing anything. So, after my dinner I decided to write an article for today.

What's going on by your side? Have you scheduled your goals for this month, and how was the previous month? Were you able to achieve all your selected goals? Personally, I achieved all the goals for February, except one or two, but still I am satisfied with it. For next month, I also have some goals, which I will share tomorrow. But for now let me move towards the topic of the day.

I had a friend who was betrayed by her finance, actually they both were in relation for two years, and decided to engage. But after few months, the boy changed his mind and get interested in another girl. One day, she knew about his relationship with other girl, and she broke her engagement. When she told me about it, I appreciated her decision, because it's better to leave instead of going behind the deceivers.

But, the problem is that, she still cries for him, as she can't forget the deception in love. Whenever, she sees him with the other girl, she felt sad and cries hard. I told her that, he was not meant for you, and you deserve even better. But, now slowly she has realized her mistake to shed tears for the one, who don't deserve her love.

Actually our main issue is that, we never try to know our true worth, and always go behind the things and people who are never made for us. By doing this, we only degrade ourselves, as they consider our love and care our weakness. Our true love, and emotions means nothing to them, so never waste it by doing this.

Today, I read a story in which a father taught a very good lesson to his son, through the wise saying. He crack a joke, on which his son began to laugh. He repeated the same joke again, this time boy also laughed, but not in position he did for the first time. His father repeated the joke again and again, until the boy stopped to laugh. As the joke was not more interesting to him.

When he asked his father the reason to repeat the same joke, he said, "When you can't laugh at the same joke again, so why to shed tears for the same reason every day." This made the boy to understand his father wisdom. This story truly touched my heart, so I decided to share here. Instead of crying for the same person, and deception we receive from them, we should try to make us realize us the fact, that they were not meant for us, so it's better to leave them.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

7
$ 2.57
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

This is just too sad, why ask marriage to the girl if in the end he will just drop her like a hot potato. Just because he find other girls, shame on him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He was devoid of true emotions of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have this cousin who had a relationship with her boyfriend for seven years, pero nakabuntis ng iba yung Bf nya, tinanggap parin nya kasi hindi daw nya kaya basta hiwalayan lang nya yung nabuntis nya, and the boy agreed as long as mag bibigay sya ng sustento, A year past at nabalitaan namin ulit na nakabuntis na naman ang Bf nya, iwan ko ba kung martyr lang talaga sya..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait wait, I'm out of my words as I read the lesson that his father told "When you can't laugh at the same joke again, so why to shed tears for the same reason every day."

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right dear these were the wise words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cannot make you understand that you just changed my mind! Something remained deep in my heart which is finally released. With that joke part, you just made me feel better. Thanks from heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad that my words made you to release something which was disturbing for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago