It's impossible for them, not for you.

19 29
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I couldn't write for two days, due to some reasons. Actually, my aunt and her family came to visit us after a long time, so I was busy at home. I hardly manage to comment on some articles, and even Rusty has stopped to visit me due to my less engagement. So today, I decided to write an article.

Yesterday I also received a good news, my cousin has been blessed with the baby boy. It is also his 1st wedding anniversary today, so this makes it more special, as their baby is a gift at their anniversary. I also went to them, to see the cute baby, who has brought a bundle of joy with him. I pray they always be blessed like a happy family, and Almighty keep them save from evil eyes.

Anyway, let's move towards the topic of the day.

Never think anything impossible until you never try this. Everyone wants to achieve something in his life, but most of them left their struggles with the fear of losing. Actually, the reason behind this are some words, which we continue to hear from surroundings like, "impossible, hard, inconceivable."

The impression those words left on us are enough to turn our hope into despair. Actually, people come to share with us their own experience, but we never try to understand, that what is impossible for them can't be same for us too. They share only the consequences, but never share the leading cause of their failure. They might lack the needed potential to achieve the certain goal.

I have a personal experience of this, and now I can proudly say that I proved them wrong who came to break my courage. Actually, when I applied for masters program, there were some seniors there, who blast their discouraging words on us, the very first day. They said, it wouldn't be possible to get the degree in first attempt, and this university also lack the expert and skilled lectures. So, I was discouraged and sacred at the same time.

But finally, I decided to study hard, instead of paying heed to their discouraging comments. I did my best in exams, and passed it with good grades. My whole family and teachers, were praising me for this achievement. The ones who blame teachers are wrong, because responsibility also held on us, and self study is necessary for us too.

In short, never break your hope to hear anyone's remarks, instead make your own research, and do your own personal experience, because it would be impossible for them, not for you. I hope this is something to you.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

14
$ 3.27
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Have courage and determination for sure you can make it. It might tough but you can, just don't let other comments drag you down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To give time to the family is also very important that good to hear about your cousin I am also waiting for the baby nephew who will open his eye in the world in just 3 4 days I am so glad and excited

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things become possible when we set our mind to it. Other people's say will never be relevant as they are not the one bringing our lives. Our focus and perseverance is what really matters with or without the support of other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one knows their own capabilities 100% untill they try for the quest. I hope your works are now less & we can have your articles more now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, I hope people can understand it.Yeh now I am free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All things are impossible for those people who lack confidence and strong determination. Never quit but learn to be patient.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right by being determined and consistent, everything can be achieved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do your best in everything even if some people are doubting you in the process. It is inevitable to have negativity on the way, so just focus on the good side.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right instead of focusing on the negativity which they spread around us,we should focus on our goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lot of people who always say negative word to us. I don't know by saying it what is their profit. But we should not listen them we should try with our best then surely we can be success like you my friend. I love the title you used.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Such people wants to make us discouraged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your cousin which blessed a baby boy by Almighty Allah , best gift ever on wedding anniversary. Well , nothing is impossible in this world . Everything required a specific approach and willpower to do it .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right we need to understand our potential and energy. Thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is wrong to blame teachers. They can only teach you what you need to know but can't help you to study. It is left for a student to develop further on what has already been learnt.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right students should use their own mind too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are definitely right. Don't believe what people say in a negative ways. If they say it is impossible to do it because they have tried it, do not accept such mentality but research and try it yourself. What may not work for others might possibly work for you. Congratulations to your Uncle for the baby and wedding anniversary.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear, instead of believing their experience we should try to make our own personal experience. Thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the thing difficult for others is easy for us And that's why I always try to do things without thinking that others did or not

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good, I am sure it would help you to achieve more in your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago