It was blue colour day💦

5 51
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great. I have just finished my dinner, and now I am free, so decided to write an article for today. I made a comeback here after a rest of whole week just two days ago, and decided to be more active than I was used to do before. But due to some reasons, I again missed an article for yesterday. Actually I was busy in preparing for 12 Rabi ul Awal.

This day holds the great importance in the life of Muslims, as it's the birth date of our holy Prophet Muhammad (SAW). The day when our beloved prophet (SAW) was born to light up this world which was living in darkness. The mankind was stood on the verge of destruction, but he SAW led them towards the right path, and came to help the poor and needy. Words are not enough to describe the majestic personality of Hazrat Muhammad SAW.

So this time 12 rabi ul awal is going to fall on 9th of October(on Sunday). People are decorating their houses and streets with lights and other mini flags. Everyone is excited to celebrate this big day, as the love of our Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW is illuminated in our hearts, and we are lucky to be their (SAW) Umma. We have also decorated our house with lights and flags. May the blessing of Almighty be on everyone during this holy month.

Anyway, today my nephew has sent me some photographs which he captured while he was in aeroplane. As I told you before about his departure a week ago, actually he went abroad to his father. So while he was in aeroplane he captured some photographs to shoe me. It was his first experience, so he was a bit scared, but overall he enjoyed the journey.

When he reached at his father's place, they gave him a warm welcome. Everyone give him a warm hug and presented different gifts. He share the little cards, which he received from his uncle and aunt. I know it would be a little hard for him to live at place where he never lived before, but slowly he would get accustomed to it.

Anyway, it was blue colour day in my school, where all the teachers and students were destined to wear blue colour. I also put some balloons on the white board to attract the children.

They really enjoyed the blue notebook activity, in which they pasted blue paper on their notebook. In short, it was a wonderful day.

Now I am going to arrange some papers which I have to submit in the school tomorrow. Moreover my tomorrow's scheme is also yet to prepare, so I would sleep after completing my task.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

11
$ 1.18
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I wish I can experience to ride a plane too heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to experience a close encounter with clouds. I still didn't get a chance to be on a plane. I think its exciting tho.

Anyways, I guess you really had a lot of fun with your day my dear. Always be happy, okay?! (Hugs)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohw ,that clouds looks so nice ,I never yet experience riding a plane and saw that kind of clouds😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just look at the delicate beauty of the clouds. Almost like you can stretch your hand and feel the gentleness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love blue. I love color blue my friend. 💙 It's good in the eyes. If I saw some blue for me it's like a peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago