It was a wonderful day

14 20
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? What are weather conditions in your area? Here sun is fully blazing nowadays, and heat is unbearable. We are also bearing the shortage of electricity, and it shut down continuously after one hour. I am completely fed up with this heat and electricity, but we could do nothing expect patience.

Anyway, these are our every day problems, so let's move towards the topic of the day. Today, I was scrolling in my gallery, when I found some memorable pictures which I took when I was out for a picnic with my family. Actually, we planned this picnic, when we were bored for staying home continuously for almost six months, when Covid_19 come to take the whole world under its claw.

Everything was shut down, and people were locked in their houses. But when the condition got stable to some extent, and lockdown was removed, we decided to have a family day out in the nearby park. Everyone in my family was happy to get out of home, which was like cage during lockdown..lol

My mother suggested us to bring some homemade foods with us, as she always worries about the hygiene in the case of eating from outside. But, we were already fed up eating in home for too long, so we decided to eat from the restaurant along the park.

Own photo

We entered the park at 11am, spent some hours having fun moments.

Own photos

While we were walking on the track, these beautiful flowers distracted my attention and I couldn't restrict myself from capturing them. I always had a some kind of craze for flowers, so wherever I saw them, I go to capture them to keep as memory.


Along the flowers, there were also dust bins for garbage. The thing which I like most, is the purity and cleanliness of this park, which you can guess by seeing the pictures. People are also instructed to behave rationality by following the rules.

Next I saw this beautiful tree, whose stem was covered with beautiful plants from the bottom. This was truly fascinating, and creating an impressive view for visitors.

The creativity they did on these plants, was even more attractive, as you can see how beautifully they have shaped these plants to captivate the tourists.

After roaming in the whole park, we sat on these benches which are made for tourists to have some rest. There was also a train in the park for tourists, but we prefer to visit it by walking, to see everything by close. Moreover, we wanted to take pictures, which was not possible in train.

I was already tired, and hungry, so I asked my brother to look for the nearest restaurant to eat something. So we went into the restaurant to have our lunch, and enjoyed the delicious meal there.

In short, it was a wonderful day, and we enjoyed a lot. All the incredible moments we spent there are still in my mind, and I want to go back there to have the same fun again. So soon, I will plan the same trip again.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.




12
$ 2.62
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

It's a very beautiful view. I love the way the environment id super neat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should must pay visit to such place to get mental peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always joyful to look back on fond memories. The park looks beautiful

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good memories are our precious asset to make us feel happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peaceful place I must say.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No doubt very calm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The park looks peaceful and clean adding the beautiful flowers around.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh this is what I like about this park

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stunning snapps in phone gallery with beautiful thoughts in pandemic. Park looks so tidy ,decorative and lush green which is a ideal place to sit and take launch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh this park is so peaceful place, specially for family visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And wonderful place and photos 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short, it was an enjoyable and memorable day for you. I hardly go somewhere with family because I live in a hostel and mostly hang out with friends and roommates

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh it was. Then you should plan it with your friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago