If you could talk to one species of animal, which would you choose?

17 35
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Choice, PICK, Questions

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope you all are doing great to achieve your targets for February, as it's near to end in few days. No matter what we do, but we shouldn't forget the purpose of our existence, and should always step on the right path with positive mindset. Because positivity is also a golden principle to live a peaceful life.

Anyway, few days ago, I was reading an article from dear @Eylz2021 in which she answered some questions, which she found on the site. I also made my mind to write my own edition, because I enjoyed reading her answers. Furthermore, it has also saved me as I was out of topics today, so I decided to write my answers to these questions. So let's move towards it.

If you were stranded on an island, what would you choose to take with you?

If would I ever find myself in such situation, I would definitely bring my best friend with myself. Because I know how boring it would be there without Internet, so she would be there to kill my boredom through her silly jokes. She knows well how to change my mood by cracking a joke.

What unusual things do you find attractive in a person?

Long and shiny Eyelashes always attract me, and I can't stop myself without praising the person for their natural beauty. One of my favorite actor, Burak Deniz also have long eyelashes which add to his beauty even more. I wish, I could have the same eyelashes, so there wouldn't be any need to apply the false eyelashes...Lol

Would you rather move to a new country where you don’t know anyone or run away with a circus?

I would move to the new country, where I don't know anyone because I love to explore different and new things. So it would be great opportunity for me to know about the different culture. Furthermore, I am currently fed up with same routine, and want to experience something new, so moving to a new country would be a great idea.

If you could talk to one species of animal, which would you choose?

I would pick cats to talk with them, because they are so cute and innocent by nature. Moreover, I always fear of others animals for one or two reasons, as dog always appears stingy to me because of the experience I had of chasing by him in street....Lol. Furthermore, my neighbors also had some cute cats, so they also come to visit in our lawn whenever find an opportunity. I am used to offering some milk and food for them in the bowl. So cat is the only animal with which I would like to talk.

If you had a time machine, what time period would you travel to?

I would like to travel to the period, when I was a toddler. Actually, I want to go back to see the way my parents helped me to walk on my feet, the way even my little move was used to bring smile on their face, and the way they showered their love on me, so I can serve them better. I know I can't pay back for their love, but still I want to know the every single effort they did for me, just to make me the person, I am today.

So that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading.

Thank you!

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.




13
$ 4.07
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Choice, PICK, Questions

Comments

If I were to answer to the question, "What species of animal would I speak to, which would I choose?". I'd say dogs. It's a no brainier that they're called man's best friend. So, it probably fits the bill. Lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So you will choose dog,but I naturally feel scared of dogs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had the chance to talk to a single breed, I would definitely choose a rabbit. I love this animal because it is harmless, sweet, gentle and friendly and mostly I see everyone love this animal

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true rabbit are most friendly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather move to a new country where you don’t know anyone or run away with a circus?

I'll choose thr first one. New country, new home and then peacefulness. And that's all I need in this lifetime. It's even better if I don't know anyone there as I can start living as me, as in the real me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...I also chose the same, because to exploring new country would be a good experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm going to talk to one animal I'll go fog dogs. I'm a dog lover, I want to know what they are thinking and understand what they feel. I'm into animals. I love them and want to communicate with them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good you would love to talk with dogs, but I always fear of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would to talk is a parrot cause is a beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thats good, parrot is the most Innocent bird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me be off a little. I would love to talk to a lion staying in the forest. Haha, just joking

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...this would be a scary experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I got a chance to talk with one species definitely I will choose rabbit . I love this animal because harmless , cute , soft and friendly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No doubt its the most cute and innocent animal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely talk with Wolves. Love them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But they can cause harm,isn't?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has two faces dear. We, humans do too. Don’t we become monster?

$ 0.00
2 years ago