If I given a chance to travel back

17 29
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your day was productive, and you are doing well with your goals for April. I pray this month be filled with prosperity, and blessings for everyone. Just be hopeful, and keep yourself away from every sort of negativity, because it will distract you from the right direction.

Anyway, I was reading the article of my fellow @Oikawa in which she answered some exciting questions, which she got from the article of @Jumper-01 I enjoyed reading her answers as they were funny also, so I also decided to write my own answers, for the sake of pleasure. So let's move towards it.

What is the dumbest way you've been hurt?

I had a crush on my teacher, as she was very polite and caring. Once she was coming towards us, and my eyes were on her, so I opened the door on my face with full force. That day I was going to broke my own jaw...lol

Things I am too old to do, but I still enjoy?

Eating jellies and toffies of nephew and nieces, is the thing which I still enjoy....Lol. I hardly see anyone who still love to enjoy childish appetites, but I love eating those jallies which I was used to eating in my childhood. Sometimes my sister mock me for this, but I only say one thing to her, "Age is not a limit to do anything"..Lol

What is the weirdest text I have received recently?

Recently I haven't received any weirdest text, but once I received a text from unknown number that I have won 5 lack rupees in lucky draw, but I was shrewd enough to ignore it, as it was a scam.

The first thing I do after getting home from a trip

The very first thing I do when I return home, is to keep my accessories on their place. I always want to see my room neat and clean, so instead of throwing my things here and there, which I brought during trip, I must try to kept them on the place. No matter how much I felt tired, but I can't compromise to leave them here and there. After cleaning my room, I go to sleep.

If I was given a chance to steal something, what would it be?

If I ever given the chance to steal something, I would definitely go to steal the precious moments I spent with my friends during college life. Although their memories are still in my heart, but I want to live that time again, to feel the same pleasure again. It was the best time we spent together, and nothing can replace it.

One thing my brain is trying to convince me to do, but I am fighting it?

Recently I am fighting to keep myself away from spending my money lavishly....lol. Actually the Eid festival is near, so everyone is buying new clothes to wear on Eid. I have already bought two new dresses, but still my mind is convincing me to buy another one, but my budget is not allowing me, so I am fighting with my desire...lol

If I was given a chance to travel back to the past, would I go?

If I were given the chance to travel back, I would definitely go to live my childhood again, where everything was pure, and I was living a carefree life, without any stress. When I was only concerned with eating, playing and sleeping...lol. Then we were unaware about the beauty of that life, but now the practical life has made us to crave for that period again. I know it's impossible, but if I ever had a chance, I would go live my childhood again.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

16
$ 2.96
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I'm guilty of eating jellies and gummy worms pf course ehehheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are just yummy...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh if ever given the chance to steal something it would be the happiness that a person can be, i wanted to be happy, able to be happy and don't feel lonely

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww....happiness is what we all wish for, not only for short spam, but for whole life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to travel back in my childhood days .I miss those memories no problem just be a kid who loves playing games .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Childhood was the best period of our life which we will always cherish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also love to steal the moments with my family that we had together. Your words are enough to describe the desire.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because those moments are very close to our hearts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the dumbest way you've been hurt?

Scratching my own skin 🥲 because of having a long nail lol. But it's still an accident coz I dunno it just happen sometimes 🥲

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha...that's why I have a natural nail cutter in my mouth to avoid such scratches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Here I would rather go back to the time where I am a kid because with that I can no longer knows about sadness, worrying, Just only play and play everyday .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh because going back to childhood, we can be free of these worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone seem to miss their childhood. Well, adulthood sucks

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because childhood was full of innocence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A long but meaningful prompt ! Hope to join soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you...you should definitely join it

$ 0.00
2 years ago