Home sweet home

12 22
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Home, House, Family

Although home is place where we live, it saves us from storm, rain, snow, wind, sun, and insects, but most important thing we can find here, is privacy and security. All the living beings are in need of house, no matter be it a big or small, but the peace we find here is undescribable.


In home, we find a family that provides us love and support, share our joys and sorrows, and provide us social identity. Support us through the ups and downs of life. Things can change, but family remains the same, although we fight, we argue, but always there to support each other. Family is a shelter, a port in storm, a place where we love andΒ be loved for the rest of our life.

Grandparents:

From unsuplash

The love between grandparents, and grandchildren is so strong, and never grow old. Grandparents are mixture of love, laughter and wonderful stories. Nothing can worth the love of my grandparents.

Father:

From unsuplash


Father is an anchor to hold us, the greatest gift from Allah, and our supporter. He work hard day and night to raise us, and can do anything to make our desires come true. My father is my real hero.

Mother:

From unsuplash


Mother is a woman like no other, she nurtured us, taught us, dressed us and fought for us. Her love is unconditional, she is really like an angel, and blessing from Allah. I just want to say no matter what age, I will always be in need of you mom.


Sister:

From unsuplash


She's your truly best friend, with whom you can share each and every thing. She is always there to support you, I have four sisters who always support me, and love me, we are connected by heart.

Brother:

From unsuplash

Brother love us like father, he always protects us and stand for us when no one else. Although brother and sister tease each other, but can't live without each other. I am blessed to have loving brothers. Alhamdulliah my family is everything for me, and I'm so blessed to have a wonderful family.


Home is actually a place where we can sit, and do everything with our own choice, from kitchen to bedroom everything we do according to our own will, where our desires are fulfilled. The house is what where the heart is, and no matter how far we go, but in the end we return home each evening. For me my home is a blessing, a place to find peace, or better to say that it's the corner of the world where I can find peace.


It is the place where I spent my childhood, and there are several memories attached with every single part of my house. Our lounge was a place where we siblings were used to sit together to share our interesting stories, and having silly jokes. Now my siblings are married and moved to their homes, and only visit us at weekends, but still whenever we are together, we try to cherish those beautiful memories.

Own photo


This palm tree is standing still in my house since my childhood, although it never bears fruit even for once, but we love to have it in our house because with few things we are attached emotionally. Whenever I take any pictures I use it to create beautiful background to my pictures..lol


I also have a small garden in my house, where I have planted vegetables and flowers with the help of my parents.

Own photo

The happiness we get when we receive the fruit of our hard work is unbeatable, Its true, hard work ever pays off, because we get what we sow. Today I plucked some fully ripe fruit from my plants like tomatoes, bell peppers, and chilies which I am going to use in cooking.

Own photo


This Lil plant is also from my garden which I planted one or two months ago. Although my sister ask me to quit it, because it's useless to plant it in this season, but I was hopeful. So here was the fruit of my efforts. I was happy then, we should all plant our own garden from where we can get fresh vegetables. Because vegetables are a good source of vitamins and minerals. They are a good source of diet, specially peas contain the heart healthy minerals that are good for us.

Own photo


I also hold flowers in my garden, which are enough to add the beauty of my home.


In short my Home is my Paradise, for which I am grateful to Almighty.


Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 




11
$ 5.73
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Home, House, Family

Comments

Wow! Yiu have a beautiful home. I love it and the great grand palm tree 🌴 lol maybe when your give birth it would grow a fruit out of shame πŸ˜‚

Wan there is surely no place like home.

Home sweet home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful home and the palm tree makes it look great more. You have perfectly defined a good home and what should complete a beautiful home.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your words of appreciation, I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderfully described what a home really means dear. Nakss..😍 Anyways.. I like all those plants you have featured above..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, these plants are grown with the help of my parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have perfectly explained the through meaning of a home and what makes up a home. Not just the people, but things we are attached with in our house soap l also makes up our home

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Absolutely true, things with which are emotionally attached are also make up our home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like an adage in my country says "Ajo o Le da bi ile" which means, there is no place like home. When you are he, you know you are around your loved ones. Around those you can tell things without being afraid. Around those that were with you right from childhood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right we feel a special kind of protection being surrounded by lovely family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

House is just a structure but home is a place where person's most personal belongings are kept in a home and it's where a person feels safe and accepted. A home tells a story and expresses a person or family's interests.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right its the combination of good and sad memories, and we are emotionally attached with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago