Hard to forget

9 20
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago


Hi everyone! I hope you all are having a great weekend, and enjoying the weather conditions in your area. As in my area the weather is very cold today, and it has been raining since morning, so I spent most of my day in blanket...lol. I was out for some time to prepare my lunch, and dinner, but now I am fully back to avoid this cold weather.

Own photos

But, when I was preparing my lunch in the afternoon, and rain had just stop for a while, I went out to have some photographs. So in the picture above you can see that I was holding this leaf by placing it in front of the trees, and clear sky, and you can see how beautiful the clear sky looks. When I was taking pictures, the birds were flying overhead, so I took a picture of them too. Isn't that beautiful?

Anyway let's move towards the topic of the day.


Sometimes there are certain happenings in our lives which are imprinted on our mind so badly, that no matter how hard we try to forget them, but whenever something like that happens again, we remember it, and feel the same pain which was felt before. It put us again in never-ending stress which become the cause of suffering.


"Believe"

This is the word, in my life which made me realize about the reality of this hoax world, and every time I wish it wouldn't have happened to me. Few years ago, when I took admission in my Masters, you became a very good friend of mine. We spent most of our time together, having lunch, funny jokes and never-ending gossips. We were used to sharing every little thing with each other, and there was nothing hidden between us.

From unsuplash

Although I had so many other friends, but no one was as close as she was. I never trusted anyone the way I trusted her. I grateful to my creator, for such a humble friend. Furthermore, I was used to thought, that I must have done something good in life, to have such a good friend.


But do you know what happened one day? We had a small fight with each other, as it's common between friends, and as it strengthen the relationships. But she became my enemy. She hurled insults on me, and tried to make my classmates and other friends against me. She disclosed our every secret, and created mess about me everywhere.


I was sad, and cursed myself why I did the biggest mistake to believe her so quickly, and why did I give her so much respect and love. She doesn't deserve it. But today, I am glad to find myself on this point. I also learned a lesson from this incident that we should not trust anyone so quickly, and now in my next life I will not trust anyone to this extent.


This is not my story, it's actually happened with cousin, who lives a little far from me. So at weekend she came to have some gossips with me, and she shared this painful experience of her. But I am sure, this is happened with most of us here, and it would be painful too, but everything happens for a reason. Every situation holds great lessons for us, we just need to be positive. So instead of being saddened, we should try to learn from our mistakes, and avoid to doing this again in the future.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

5
$ 1.27
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I liked it when you said hoax world. We live in a world, where a lot of things are made up and not real. We have been deceived so many times. We still should go ahead with a raised head.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly this world is cruel and don't care for other's emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most painful thing about betrayal is that it didn't came from your enemies, but from your friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, and that's the thing which hurt us most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, those person we trusted the most will be the one who stab our back. It's really difficult to trust anyone right now, one wrong move then all your secrets will spread. Anyway, I hope she'll find the perfect friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Deception specially from friends is always hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. It happens. We take wrong steps towards a person who don't even deserve our care & respect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right we need to be careful while trusting othes so easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago