Happy birthday to the shining star

14 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Happy Friday everyone! I hope your last days of November are passing well, and you all are ready to set new targets for December, which is also a last month of this year. I have rescheduled my goals for the new month, which I will share soon, but now I am just focusing on achieving the ones I have for November. Moreover, Christmas preparations are already started in some areas, and everyone is happy to celebrate it with their loved ones. I pray this Christmas be the best one of your life.


Anyway, join me to wish my lovely niece a very happy birthday, she is the shining star of our family, and our world is beautiful with her presence. Every day she did something new to light up our day, and spread joy with her laugh. She is the most intelligent student of her class, and last year she took 1st position in her class.

So wish her a very happy birthday,

Happiest birthday my darling niece🎂🎊, May your day be filled with blessings and full of surprises....🎂🎂🎊🎊😘


We were already planning to celebrate her birthday in magical way, as we couldn't celebrate her last birthday due to some issues in family, but this time we wanted to make her day special. In the morning when we wake up, my brother asked me to come with him, because he was going to order her favorite cake, and to select the birthday theme. So after having our breakfast, we went to the bakery, and ordered a cake for her, they said it would be ready at 5:00 PM. Our next mission was to order decorating accessories, so we chose pink color, which is also her favorite one.

Own photo

At 1:00 PM, we started decorations, as one of our cousin whose job involves decorating rooms, was also with us to decorate it in better way, and you can see above the way he did his job amazingly. We're done with it at 4:00 PM. All of her friends were invited at the birthday party, and in her pink dress, she was looking like Princess.


The guests were already arriving, and it was a great joy to meet everyone after a long time. Birthdays also provide us an opportunity to be together with our beloved ones. Specially the relation we have with our nephew and nieces can't be put into words, and the time we spent with them holds special kind of amusement. But there is also a special kind of delight in spoiling them..lol. As my sisters were also there, So I was really happy to hold my little princess niece in my hands.

Own photo

I put henna(mehndi), and nail paint on her hands which was so cute as you can see this from the above picture.

Own photo

Anyway, the function started at 6:00 PM, and my niece was delighted to see her friends around, she cut her cake, and we served the guests with cake and food. There were also some special treats for kids, and they were happy to receive little presents.


The function ended at 7:00 pm, and after saying goodbye to guests, I helped my sister to wash the plates, and now I have just got a little time make my entry of the day. The topic was already in my mind, so I completed my article, and after scanning it through plagiarism checker, I published in immediately. But now I am already tired, and wanted to have some rest, so Good Night everyone, and be ready to meet a new day tomorrow.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my amazing sponsors, go and read their amazing articles.

9
$ 4.11
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your niece :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for wishing her birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your niece 🎂🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear....I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Such a big celebration for your niece. Happy birthday to her and I wish her many years in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen.....Thank you dear She was delighted to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your niece. I like the henna. 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you....actually it was my little niece's hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy happy happy birthday to your niece penge nalamg ako pack Candy hehehhehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is really a wonderful birthday party for her, happy birthday and send my regards

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation....she would be glad to hear such lovely wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So adorable baby. Happy birthday to our cutie pie niece.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago