Gallery raid

22 33
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? This is my second article of the day, because yesterday I missed it due to some reasons, so I decided to write two articles today, to achieve my target of writing one article per day. Although it's hard to come up with new topic to write upon every day, and no one can know it better than the bloggers because they face this difficulty every day.


But today, I haven't faced any difficulty because the topic was already in my mind, as I am also going to participate in the current prompt of sharing some photographs from my gallery and story behind them. So let's move towards it.

Oldest photo

This is the oldest photo in my gallery which I captured in February 2021, when I bought a new phone. Actually this was also the first photograph which I captured in this mobile. As I love capturing different hues of sunset, because it holds some kind of attraction for us, and you can guess my love for nature with the fact that the first photograph I captured in my mobile was of sunset.

Latest photo

This is the latest photo in my gallery which I captured a little while ago, when I was enjoying this mini pack of CoCoMo...Lol. It's my favorite since my childhood, and I always ask my brother to bring some for me. Today, he was also going out to bring something for himself, so he brought it for me, and I have just finished munching it.


A photo I have no idea what it is about

Yesterday, my nephew was watching his favorite cartoons on my mobile, and I was in kitchen, to help my mom. In the meanwhile he captured this photograph, and there were so many like that, but truly I have no idea about it.


The best photo

This is the best photo which I captured on my birthday recently. This bouquet and gift was given to me by my best friend, so they hold some extra importance for me. This bouquet is still lying on the table in front of me, and the watch is in my hand. So this is the best photo in my gallery.

A Photo of food you want to eat again

This is the food which I enjoyed few days ago, when I was out with my mom. Usually she doesn't like to eat from outside, but that day she really enjoyed it. So now as I am already hungry, so I am craving to eat this delicious burger at this time of night.


A place I want to visit again

This photograph I took last November when I was enjoying in the park with my family. This is the famous Park in my city, so my family planned to visit it at the weekend, and we enjoyed a lot. As nowadays, I am fed up with the same routine, so I want to go back there to enjoy the same places again.


The Most memorable photo

This photograph I captured at the last day of my college, when I went to collect some important documents there. There are several memories attached with this single photograph, because it is the place where I spent 4 years of my life with my friends, having fun and enjoyment. Funny jokes, long walks on the track, meaningless gossips and unending drama, is still fresh in my heart.


So these are some photographs from my gallery, and I hope you enjoyed reading story behind them. Now I invite @Yen and @Theblackdoll to raid through their galleries if they haven't participated yet.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

11
$ 4.41
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I liked the hamburger and the beautiful yellow tree.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the bouquet of rose sis. It's so beautiful. Anyways, I was stunned by the picture of the sunset.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This bouquet is special because it was give to me by my best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh the burger looks delicious, anyways you have a great Bestfriend 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you,yeh she is like blessing to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moon looks beautiful 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right moon always come with different beauty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the photo of the moon 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, its the best photo in my gallery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My daughter makes some photos sometimes and I have no idea what they are about. I like to see old photos and if I can I revisit some places, just to see if they have changed and of course to bring up some good memories.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....so your daughter would also be like my nephew hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice photos friend. I like the gift you received from your birthday that was a good clock and sweet flowers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear this gift holds special place in my heart.Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the gifts you were given by your friend and it's indeed hold an importance to you. Keep it tight and keep cherishing it. For a friend to gift someone, it means they remember you in their hearts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am happy you liked my gift, I am blessed to have her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gorgeous captures. And I was so sure about your no photos. Yes, I was right. But admire it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...I hope you can understand...haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bouquet is absolutely gorgeous.. I find the original rose marronish colour roses are ravishing always and the fod looks yum... Thank you so much for the invite sis, I already posted mine :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh...flowers look always beautiful. I am glad you already posted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your article now I'm craving for burger 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....I am also craving for it because it was ordered few days ago...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago