Different hues of sun

8 20
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Sunset, Nature

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Today is the first day of December, a month which holds special place in everyone's heart, as it's the month of Christmas. I hope everyone would start the new month with new vigor and enthusiasm, as Christmas is also at the corner. So what are your plans for Christmas? Are you celebrating it with your family or friends?

As in my previous article, I told you about my health conditions, I caught cold, so was not in position to do well, but now I am in good position. I pondered for almost hour, but couldn't find any serious topic to write upon. Finally, I decided to share with you some of my sunset collection.

So let's move towards it.

When it comes to the photography, we all know that it's a hidden talent which is possessed by only few people. It's actually a skill to capture the things from right angle. I am not a photographer, but always try to capture the photographs of beautiful landscapes, as I can't restrict myself whenever I see something natural and captivating.

Own photo

The photograph above is of sunset which I captured yesterday when its rays were shining on the clouds. Sun and clouds were together to make the sky even more attractive. This is the beauty which can't be put into words.

Own photo

Here I have tried to Capture the clouds in a way to take the thick layers of them to have something different.


The time of sunset always seems attractive and everyone craves to hold the time to capture some interesting photographs. It's the sign that after the dark night the bright day is ahead. It's the beauty of the nature that its always mesmerized us with its different hues.

Own photo

This photograph I captured few days ago, when I looked up at the sky, the sight of the setting sun seemed so beautiful, and it seemed as if the sun's rays colored the whole sky. The setting sun behind the mountains had added to the attraction of the soft clouds scattered in the sky and they were shining brightly. Although this form of the sun make us realize that no matter how powerful and beautiful we may be, one day we will have the sunset of our lives and the evening of our lives will be like this evening.


But at the same time it is also a sign that no matter how great the hardships and sorrows of our life, but like this day, they will also end and the happiness in our life will rise again like the morning sun. So we should always look at its positive side and be grateful for what we have.

Own photos

There were some clouds on the sky and the rays of sunset on these were looking breathtaking. As you can see above that sunset has changed the color of clouds. Usually they are in white or blue color, but here they are looking yellow and pinkish due to sunset. There were different layers of the clouds with small pieces, and trees were adding to its beauty even more. In the third photograph, the sun was almost going to set, so its rays were not as bright as before, but still it was looking beautiful. In short, no matter in what color, shape or combination we find the different objects of the nature, they always hold an attraction for us.

Own photo

Here, I was glad to see this color of it, in which the sun is looking like lightning. The weather was also good, there were clouds in the sky. Probably because of these clouds it was looking like this. I have never seen the sun like this before today. We are relieved to see Natural landscapes and it seems that a great power has been watching over them.

This photograph I captured when, it was raining for three days, and sky was covered with clouds. We were unable to go outside because of the heavy rain, but next day the sun appeared lightly behind the clouds, and it's rays are reflecting on the sky and creating a beautiful view for us. Its seemed that clouds have given sun a little chance to peep out, but soon they will again hide it in their thick layers.

So that's all for today, but soon I will share some more collections of natural beauties.


Thanks for reading.

All the images are taken by me.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my lovely sponsors. 


9
$ 3.82
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Sunset, Nature

Comments

Those pictures show the actual pleasure and peace of that place. Just want to be there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The beauty of the natural landscapes is enough to relieve us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love taking shoots with the sun and clouds too. I feel in love with your photo. Ang ganda tingnan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for praising my shots, I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a nice shot you got friend. All of them are so lovely just like me hehe joke.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...surly beautiful like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some lovely photos. I love the golden hour photography, it looks magical.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh...the sunset holds something magical, thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago