Day out with family

17 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Outings, Sunday, Family

Hi everyone! I hope your day is going well. In the morning I was having headache, after having my breakfast, I took some medicines, and soon it was relieved. Usually I have headache only sometimes, but from past two days, I am bearing it severely. It must be due to the lack of sleep or tiredness.


Actually last two days were really busy for me, on Sunday I was out with my family to have some fun, and on Monday my I went with my mom for shopping, so I couldn't spend as much time here as I spend in normal days. I even missed my article for Sunday, but I will try to manage to publish two articles some day. I hope I could get my target soon.


Anyway, let me share with you the way I spent my Sunday with my family, being outside.

As it was already planned on Saturday night, that we are going to visit the famous Park in our area which is known as satellite town, so in the Morning after having our breakfast I did my house chores, and selected my dress. As it was family outing so my brothers and sister-in-laws were also going with us.

Entrance

They reached at our place at 10:00 AM, and we left at 11:00 AM. Soon we were there, as the park is not so far from our house. On the entrance, we buy entry tickets which was of 100 pkr for each person. So we paid 1100 pkr for whole family members, and entered the park. I was already delighted, as having family trips, outings and visiting such parks was always my favorite thing since my childhood, and most importantly I love to capture the photographs of such beautiful places.

This was the first photograph, which I captured as long as we entered the park. The whole park was beautifully furnished with different plants, which were providing the soothed environment.

Look,how beautifully they have shaped this plant

I was amazed to see the way they shaped this plant amazingly, from all sides, and it was not only one, but there were so many like this. I asked my sister to capture my photograph with this plant to keep as a memory...Lol

My nephew is trying to pluck the flowers

As long as, I was mesmerized to see the greenery around me, suddenly I saw these beautiful flowers which attracted me with their never-ending beauty. How beautifully they have grown, and shaped these flowers. My nephew was trying to catch up the flowers, and he even plucked two of them..lol,


Not only that there were so many other flowers like, yellow, pink, orange and red,
which were making the surroundings worthwhile.


After visiting the half area of the park, we were already hungry, so we decided to have lunch at the park canteen. But we only buy it from the canteen, and decided to have lunch at the other side because there was a large crowd in the canteen, as it was Sunday so, so many people were came out with their families. So we ordered zinger burger, chips and drinks, which were available at the canteen.

Waterfall

After having our lunch we went at the side of waterfall, which was the most delightful scene there. The water was gently falling from the high rocks, and the reflection of the lights was visible majestically on the water.


A little ahead there were slides for kids, where children were enjoying happily. My nephew and nieces were also happy, and enjoying having slides continuously. This kind of exercise is actually good for children as it provides strength, and physical coordination.


It was a little dark already, so we decided come back. In short, it was a wonderful day, and we enjoyed a lot. We are also planning to have another trip to another park soon. So this is how my Sunday spent well with my family. I hope you enjoyed reading.

All the photographs are taken by me.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors. Just go to read their amazing articles. Thank you!

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty




11
$ 3.93
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Outings, Sunday, Family

Comments

Nice place to wonderful family! I hope you had your day very happy and memorable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh it was a wonderful day with my family,Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute family indeed. And I love those pictures. It's really needed to spend some time with family like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh, its good to have such family trips, and thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the view!..and there are lots of marigold flower there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh they were in abundance there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a beautiful place. The flowers are well arrange according to what will formed. It is so good knowing that you are with your family spending time with them is precious as always. May God bless you farah with your family as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen....thank you so much for beautiful prayer, and yeh flowers were beautifully grown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure🤗 In that way, I have something contributions in other life🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending some time with your family is really a matter of luck. I think you are very lucky that you can still get out at this time. Nice to hear and see this beautiful moment of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, the ones who have lovely families around are luckiest person of this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys had a lot of fun. It so nice that in the midst of all the noise the world throws at us, you still make out time to be with your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh I consider myself lucky to have this wonderful time with my family. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky mate that you are still, spending your time with family. It's been a long time when I go with my family on outings. Park is looking so peaceful, especially the fresh flowers and that waterfall you mentioned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh, it was a day of great rejoicing. I hope you soon get this opportunity too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The place looks amazing. Loved the flowers. I hope you enjoyed it a lot there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh I enjoyed a lot, thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago